Logo White
Watch Demo

Angry Buffalo at the Rose Garden

Own this business?
4.4
241 reviews
|Restaurants|Williamsville, NY 14221

2753 Wehrle Dr, (btwn Transit & Harris Hill), Williamsville, NY 14221

(716) 632-9871

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A gathering place since 1920, Angry Buffalo @ The Rose Garden is a casual, local neighborhood saloon & restaurant perfect for pub dining, events, athletics & drinks with friends. Between our unique venues, exceptional fare & spirits and opportunities for athletic glory, there's something for everyone. Whether you are looking for a great place to recharge during a busy day or as a destination for all angry buffalo returning home, we are pleased to welcome you to come just as you are.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
241 reviews
5139
  
457
  
319
  
27
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.3Google
  • 57 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Fox on Facebook

a month ago

10/26/2019, 01:53 AM
The food is absolutely amazing! Especially their wings. The staff as well does an amazing job and is very friendly.
Nancy Riester Weso on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:21 AM
awesome food, comfortable atmosphere
Shay Valentino on Facebook

3 months ago

09/21/2019, 07:23 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
David Stuber on Facebook

3 months ago

09/21/2019, 06:47 AM
I wouldn't write the place off. I've had one of the best burgers in Buffalo there but last night was totally off! It was the worst I've had. it didn't even taste like beef. It actually s.elled funny. Now there were 3 other people at the table that ordered burgers. nobody else complained. I kept my mouth shut. I brought half of it home but ended up tossing it. Soup was great. Fries & drinks too! Entertainment out on the patio was a guy with a music machine and a guitar. Best I've heard all summer. Put some full bands to shame. If there's a band out there that needs a lead vocal for rock and roll. Seek this guy out. I didn't catch his name sorry.
Timothy DeLotto on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 09:33 AM
comfortable atmosphere and nice people
Cheryl Quattro on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 11:21 AM
awesome place... food is amazing!
Roberta Janis on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 06:52 AM
great fish fry & wings, reasonable prices; live band on Friday!
Trish Montoro on Facebook

6 months ago

06/15/2019, 06:47 AM
great food and the ambience is great.
Melissa Lowis on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:52 AM
Great dinner, service good, prices are just right!!! Friendly people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.