Logo White
Watch Demo

Angelo's Burgers

Own this business?
4.5
324 reviews
|Restaurants|Oceanside, California 92054

2035 S Coast Hwy, Oceanside, California 92054

(760) 757-5161

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Angelo's Burgers is a great place to have a fantastic breakfast, lunch or dinner. The breakfast plates are very large and filling. We are known for our Hamburgers, but do not over look our other great meals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
324 reviews
5201
  
455
  
330
  
25
  
15
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 288 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
63impala on Trip Advisor

4 days ago

10/12/2019, 02:03 AM
OK burger
We stopped here for lunch on the way through the area. The food was pretty good but nothing out of sight. We did like the big burger guy out front. Its not a bad burger but nothing I would go out of my way for.
David Braun on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:45 AM
Great burgers in a fun atmosphere.
og b on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/25/2019, 04:58 AM
Portions Huge
Omg the portions are huge, if I would of known the portions were that huge I would of shared with my hubby.
Food taste was average.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Dolores Preciado Bribiesca on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:10 AM
I recommend the Gyros it was my first time I had one and it was good😋
GA66 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 09:19 AM
Tipica hamburgueseria americana
Lugar simple, que se pide en la barra, con tipicos platos que no escatiman en aceite, espectaculares los aros de cebolla, porciones enormes de papas fritas grasosas buenas hamburguesas, ricos MIlk Shakes, todo lo que uno puede esperar de un lugar asi, no defrauda y con buenos precios.
Henry Martinez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 01:29 AM
amazing amount of food for a very small price
george s on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 07:10 AM
Yummy and Tasty
Walked in from beach cottage and ordered two breakfast burritos, sausage and ham, and an order of pancakes, Wow, lots of food... Picked up some peppers at the counter and a cup of coffee, and back to the cottage. Was really surprised at the amount of food and how good the burritos were, we had the other halves the next day. Pancakes good also... Friendly service and quality and quantity were appreciated. We will be back.. Pooch loved em also...Thanks.....;
Ramona Elenes on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2019, 10:37 AM
big place to have a family Gateway enjoyed great food while you talk.
Cherice V Stapleton on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 13:42 PM
I've been coming here 30years and know the family. prices have gone up and portions way smaller. I got a greek salad for 9.99 and extra feta for 2 more. so 12.98 for a side salad portion and two small pieces of feta. no drink no chips or meat and I spent 13.00 for it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.