Logo White
Watch Demo

Angelo's Auto Care and Repair

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Fe, NM 87507

2850 Rufina Street, Unit F, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 471-9737

http://angeloleottaautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Osterday on Facebook

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:23 AM
Angelo is one of the most honest car repair shops I have ever been to. His prices are very fair, and he even found a deal on new rotors for the brake job he did on my 2016 Ford Expedition. Not to mention he has a beautiful Camaro he races and was working on this afternoon when we picked up our vehicle. I highly recommend Angelo’s if you want great service at a very fair price. Definitely should be rated higher than 5 stars!! Thank you Angelo!
Tico Guerra on Facebook

9 months ago

08/13/2019, 09:21 AM
Absolutely the best place to go for all your Auto Repair needs. Thank you Angelo. I could not be happier. Tico Guerra
Aileen Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 02:13 AM
Angelo and his staff were extremely helpful with my car! My cousin and I were passing through from Florida pulling a trailer when my engine light came on. Angelo was very honest and helpful explaining the problems and didn't even charge!! 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone!!!!! seriously. 👏🙌🙌
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Josh's Mumz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 11:32 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this man and his repair business. Five stars are not enough. We were on the road and a brake line broke. Angelo fixed us up no waiting. I highly recommend Angelo for all your auto repair needs. GOD BLESS
Gustavo Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 02:22 AM
Aaron Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 07:15 AM
Pako Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 11:28 AM
Pedro Antillon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 11:23 AM
Palden Digkhang on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2015, 04:20 AM
One of the best place to get job done right at first time...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.