Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
29 reviews
|Contractors|Burnsville, MN 55337

12253 Nicollet Ave, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 746-5200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Peterson Air Systems
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2525 Nevada Ave N

(763) 542-8881
Jandro Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2720 166th St E

(507) 332-2362
Classic Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6250 Chads Ln

(952) 448-6323
C and M Heating and Air
5.0
(3) · Contractors

16220 Turnberry Turn NW

(612) 490-1444
Liberty Heating and Cooling
5.0
(26) · Contractors

9766 Heath Ave S

(651) 260-6060

1 person is looking at this business

About

Winner Of The 2006 Bryant Dealer Of The Year Award. Angell Aire, Inc. is located in Burnsville, MN and serves surrounding areas. Since 2000, we have provided residential and commercial clients with the best in HVAC services. As proud winners of the 2006 Bryant Dealer of the year award, we go above and beyond to maintain our reputation of excellence. Our goal is to not only meet your expectations of us but to exceed them. We achieve our goal by not compromising on the quality of our products and services. We value your business and will work hard to maintain your satisfaction Some of the services that we offer include: - Gas and Oil Furnaces - Fan Coils - Boilers - Heat Pumps - Air Conditione

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:21 PM
Excellent company with outstanding customer service! This is the second time we've purchased a furnace from Angell Aire. Their employees are knowledgable, honest and take the time to explain what service is needed and why. When you purchase a furnace/airconditioner from them you get excellent customer service for the life of the product. We have been customers for 24 years and we will remain with Angell Aire as long as we own a home. We have recommended them to several friends who have all had the same experience.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 12:48 PM
We are very pleased with Angell Aire.......they were great to work with, and they were prompt and professional through out the installation of our new furnace/central air unit. Cory answered all our questions and was very helpful. This is definitely a 5 star company.
alhanzal on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/25/2012, 03:58 AM
Our furnace broke in March. I called Angell Aire and they came out within two hours. They gave me options on fixing the furnace or replacing it with a high efficiency furnace. I got a second bid. Angell Aire was the best bid. They came out and replaced the old furnace in less than two hours. Good workers, showed up on time. I have recommended Craig's company to friends and relatives who have also used them. Excellent.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mike T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 05:05 AM
Great service – My experience was very good. They worked with me to make sure I could get all of the state and utility tax credits. They installed it properly. They even came out after when I had a few questions.
Albert H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/16/2011, 01:55 AM
When my furnace quite working in the winter, I called Angell Aire. They came out that morning and provided me with a variety of options between repairs and a new system. I got one other bid. Angell Aire's was the best overall value. The job was completed in only a couple of hours. I have referred Angell Aire to my friends.
Al Hanzal on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/16/2011, 07:23 AM
"They Delivered on Their Promises"
When our furnace stopped working, Craig came out that same morning. He gave us an estimate on repairs and a new system with the Tax Credit. Everything was explained. We like the various options. We selected a new system and are extremely happy with the product and process. We are happy to refer Angell Aire to our friends and neighbors.
Al H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/11/2010, 03:41 AM
Mr.
When our furnace quit working, Craig came out that morning and presented all the options from a new furnace to fixing the existing one. I got another bid but it was not as comprehensive or complete as Angell Aire's. Our new furnace is more efficient and saves us energy dollars. I have recommended Angell Aire to many friends. They do a first class job.
Michelle D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/07/2006, 03:57 AM
Great Service and Product!
When we built our home we hired Angell Aire to install our air conditioning. They did a great job at a great price. Their work was extremely thorough...we haven't had a problem in six years. And they came out quickly which was nice since it was 90 degrees!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.