Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelica Robinson Rohner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Birmingham, AL 35209

2045 Brookwood Medical Center Dr Suite #21, #21, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 870-0892

https://www.drrohner.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(97) · Dental

4823 Promenade Pkwy #101

(205) 230-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(431) · Cosmetic Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd #206

(205) 988-9800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(537) · Pediatric Dentists

141 Narrows Dr

(205) 408-8889
5.0
(395) · Pediatric Dentists

3825 Lorna Rd STE 206

(205) 988-9800
5.0
(433) · Dentists

1705 Main Ave SW A

(256) 739-6000
5.0
(1959) · General Dentistry

721 Montclair Rd

(205) 879-6150
About

American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/02/2020, 04:27 AM
We have been going to Dr. Rohner for about 20 yrs. I've never been disappointed. Staff is always kind and very professional. If you want quality service and friendliness I highly recommend Dr. Rohner.
Msm on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 06:41 AM
Dr. Rohner has treated many members of our family, She is the only dentist I would recommend for your children!
M.F. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:55 AM
Dr. Rohner and her staff provide excellent care on an individualized basis for each child. We love this office!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 11:15 AM
My son is not even 2 and has been to see Dr Rohner and staff two times already. He is not the best patient but the entire dental team is great with him. Everyone is very knowledgeable!
Business Response:

We know that he will learn that we we are just here to help! All young children have some sort of fear of newness or the unknown that is why we work hard to get them to a place where they love coming here! Thank you for your encouraging words.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:24 AM
Dr. Rohner and her staff are amazing! There is a lot of thought they put into the whole process, from check in to check out. I recommend Dr. Rohner to any of my friends looking for a dentist.
Business Response:

We appreciate your time in leaving this informative feedback. We do take pride in thinking out the entire visit for both the child and the parent!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 09:23 AM
Staff very friendly
Business Response:

Our staff works hard to make everyone, patient and parent, feel welcomed! Thank you for your encouragement.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:18 AM
We love this dental practice so much! Excellent staff, wonderful environment, overall just great experiences for the past 10 years!
Business Response:

This is our favorite part of being in pediatrics! 10 years with your child means 10 years of watching them grow, helping them to maintain a healthy smile and seeing them mature. Thank you for choosing us!

Beth S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:08 AM
My kids love the dentist! Every visit is always fun and they look forward to going!
Business Response:

We want to be that dentist, where they love us! Thank you for your encouraging comment.

Alexa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 08:37 AM
Dr. Rohner is easily the best pediatric dentist in Birmingham. She takes care of each child like they are her own. The atmosphere is very positive and calming for each and every child. I would recommend her to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking your time to sharing your experience! We appreciate you being apart of our practice.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.