Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelic Medi Spa

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|Skin Care|Lynbrook, NY 11563 United States

91 Atlantic Ave, Lynbrook, NY 11563 United States

(516) 665-1252

https://angelicmedispa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
5.0
(9) · Skin Care

162 West 56th Street

(862) 368-8899
5.0
(5) · Wellness

40 W. 38th Street 4/FL

(212) 729-8570
5.0
(17) · Day Spas

10 E 33rd St

(212) 239-8310
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

41 S Bedford Rd

(914) 393-4127
About

Thank You for Visiting Angelic Medi Spa At our Medi spa we offer a variety of aesthetic skin and wellness packages. In addition, the staff at AMS is available for a complimentary consultation to customize a rejuvenation treatment suited to your individual needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Bardis review for Angelic Medi Spa
Nicole Bardis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 04:18 AM
This is the best spa on Long Island . All my friends started coming here after seeing my results. I use to go to , Elizabeth Arden’s Red Door Spa in Bellmore. Until I decided to find someone who did Laser Genesis facial . Ever since than I’ve never gone back. Angelic medi spa legit saved my skin and is my one stop shop for absolutely everything. I go here for Botox, lip fillers, photo facials, microdermabrasions, oxygen masks, my laser genesis, IV drips at the attached Thrive Drip Lounge etc . On top of all that Sonia (the owner) makes her own products that I use religiously . Her collagen mask is my favorite for my leave on moisturizer before bed. Sonia is always training for new and innovative beauty procedures. Which separates this medi spa from the rest in New York . I would be heart broken and possibly less attractive without Angelic Medi Spa ! Highly recommend you go here
Philip Fusco review for Angelic Medi Spa
Philip Fusco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 03:13 AM
This place is amazing. They offer all kinds of facials and body work too vitamin, mineral and antioxidant infusions. The workings are highly skilled and well trained. I recommend this place to anyone A++
Lauren Gunn review for Angelic Medi Spa
Lauren Gunn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 07:31 AM
The. Best. Period. 💗💗💗 Sonia is my absolute favorite person in the world!!!! Every time i walk out of this beautiful spa, i feel like a million bucks!!!! Just amazing. So professional. This girl knows her stuff!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Judy ElSherbini review for Angelic Medi Spa
Judy ElSherbini on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 03:05 AM
This spa is the best. Sonia is kind and compassionate. She has amazing knowledge of the products and works with you to determine and address your skin care needs. I had Botox and will absolutely be back for continued skin care treatments. I’m grateful to have found this beautiful place.
Gwen Leibowitz Pilson review for Angelic Medi Spa
Gwen Leibowitz Pilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 11:26 AM
I have been using Sonja for years. I love her personal service. She is professional and amazing at what she does. I can’t say enough about the results. What I find most important, is the fact that she truly cares. There is no pressure to do anything that you do not want.
Gwen Leibowitz Pilson review for Angelic Medi Spa
Gwen Leibowitz Pilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 10:44 AM
I have been using Sonja for years. I love her personal service. She is professional and amazing at what she does. I can’t say enough about the results. What I find most important, is the fact that she truly cares. There is no pressure to do anything that you do not want.
Jenna Ellis review for Angelic Medi Spa
Jenna Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:33 AM
Amazing experience. Very personable and such great results with everything she does! Highly recommend
Steve Richard Famiglietta review for Angelic Medi Spa
Steve Richard Famiglietta on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 16:53 PM
Sonjia is INCREDIBLE!! When I lived in NY her spine and neck therapeutic treatments relieved my displaced discs and vertebrae. Too bad I moved to NC!!
AnnMarie DeRespiris-Plunkett review for Angelic Medi Spa
AnnMarie DeRespiris-Plunkett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:19 AM
Wonderful experience & genuine about what she does! Sonia is very dedicated in her work & will be more honest with you then just take your $. I trust her recommendations & really felt that she cares deeply about what she presents to you. I’m so thankful to my friend to have recommended to her. I feel uplifted & so much more happier about myself! ���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.