Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angelic Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
186 reviews
|Day Spas|Ormond Beach, FL 32176

115 E Granada Blvd, Ste 9, Ormond Beach, FL 32176

(386) 671-1990

http://dayspawellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
5.0
(50) · Day Spas

3959 S Nova Rd # 3

(386) 761-7771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

555 W Granada Blvd # D6

(386) 615-8195

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(166) · Wellness

400 S Atlantic Ave #382

(386) 236-9928

21 people are looking at this business

4.8
(123) · Wellness

1118 Pelican Bay Dr

(386) 760-6299

5 people are looking at this business

About

We customize therapeutic massages and facials with comfortable heated tables from gentle to firm pressure leaving you feeling relaxed, refreshed and rejuvenated. We also provide complete "Hairless Dreams" waxing services including brows, lips, bikini, Brazilian, back and arms and legs; plus individualized studio setting for nail care. All done by appointment only so you are not rushed!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
186 reviews
5147
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Baldridge review for Angelic Gardens
Megan Baldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:20 AM
The amazing ambiance and a staff to cater to your needs made my experience so perfect. I couldn't think of a better place to relax and feel human again :0)
Sarah Colby review for Angelic Gardens
Sarah Colby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:20 AM
My husband surprised me with a birthday massage after complaining about back pain. He connected with Lara who took a few details to match me with the perfect massage therapist. I lucked out with Julie and an AMAZING hour and a half. She carefully worked out all the kinks and knots in my back. I could literally feel the stress leaving my body. At the end of my session Julie offered me lactose free ice cream with granola and honey. Best Birthday present ever. Highly recommend this spa, very affordable and relaxing. I have already scheduled another appointment with Julie next month!
Debbie Dauer review for Angelic Gardens
Debbie Dauer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:20 AM
I did 90 minute massage and facial and it was awesome. Relaxed by fireplace while enjoying a complimentary dessert. 😍
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tracey Bennett DeSando review for Angelic Gardens
Tracey Bennett DeSando on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:19 AM
Very relaxing. Professionals.
Tonya Hutchison review for Angelic Gardens
Tonya Hutchison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 11:03 AM
Lovely experience. Quiet and calm setting. You relax as soon as you walk in. Massage was amazing.
Kirsten Harper review for Angelic Gardens
Kirsten Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 05:02 AM
Went here for my birthday and by far the best massage and facial I’ve ever had! Highly recommend this place. Julie did an amazing job!
Ciera Yost review for Angelic Gardens
Ciera Yost on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:05 AM
Alicia is absolutely amazing! Definitely recommend the 1.5 hr massage 💆
Barbara Rhodes Kappel review for Angelic Gardens
Barbara Rhodes Kappel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:31 AM
beat massage of my life.
Jackie Zilch Cutter Massey review for Angelic Gardens
Jackie Zilch Cutter Massey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 06:35 AM
Best body and foot massage ever! Beautiful and relaxing atmosphere.. I highly recommend this place. Nice staff. Thanks Julie, you were great!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.