Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angela Paros DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60446

46 South Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446

(815) 293-1500

https://www.highpointdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(269) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(885) · Dental

412 Crystal St

(847) 516-1100
5.0
(43) · Dental

1105 W Belmont Ave

(773) 281-7550
5.0
(227) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
About

Dr. Angela Paros, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Romeoville, IL. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Crystal Phillips review for Angela Paros DDS
Crystal Phillips on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 04:02 AM
The staff at High Point Dental were great! They made me feel comfortable and not anxious at all. I'm not dreading having to have some additional work done for once. Excited to keep a dentist for the first time in years.
Louie review for Angela Paros DDS
Louie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 07:39 AM
I've never been treated in this professional of a manner from a dentists office quite like this one treated me. It appears that they are innovators in the space of dental customer service! They are excellent communicators and after they gave me the first timer tour of the office, they ask a series of questions while I was seated in the dental chair. I liked the questions they asked me because it's a display of how much effort they put into their customer care. When you are done, they bring you into an office to discuss future appointments and decisions with a nice little first visit thank you card and chapstick! No dentist I've been to ever did a neck and head cancer screening which made me nervous, but was a nice feature. Dr. Vastlik took his time to answer my questions and was an excellent communicator, explaining what he was doing the whole time I was in his presence.
DeAndre Smith review for Angela Paros DDS
DeAndre Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 04:20 AM
It’s was great
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Janice review for Angela Paros DDS
Janice on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:37 AM
Tooth extraction by Dr Rossi. Very quick and easy. He is so nice and personable. Appointment scheduled quickly. Explained everything thoroughly and understandably. Excellent assistant too. Price very reasonable. Very pleased!
Vvasquez review for Angela Paros DDS
Vvasquez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:02 AM
Yesterday was my first appointment at High point dental group I highly recommended them. The staff was so friendly!
Keara O’Connor review for Angela Paros DDS
Keara O’Connor on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:44 AM
I had a minor oral procedure with doctor Alex Katnelson and he was wonderful! Quick, efficient, and painless he explained the procedure and I was in and out in half an hour. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Angela Paros DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr. Paros and the staff are accommodating and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
James M Ramirez review for Angela Paros DDS
James M Ramirez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 03:08 AM
It is like stopping to visit a loved family member. Professional dentistry treatment and fair pricing. Dr Paros has been my dentist about 12 years.
Jeannine B. review for Angela Paros DDS
Jeannine B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 22:37 PM
Dr. Paros and her staff, make me feel at ease, regardless of my dental needs. Willing to listen and discuss what is best for me. If looking to change practices, High Point deserves a look.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.