Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Paros DDS

Own this business?
4.8
66 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60446

46 South Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446

(815) 293-1500

https://www.highpointdentalgroup.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
About

Dr. Angela Paros, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Romeoville, IL. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
66 reviews
561
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 45 Reviews4.8ZocDoc
  • 16 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dulce Q. on ZocDoc

13 days ago

07/30/2020, 10:54 AM
Excelent service!!
Louie on Healthgrades

21 days ago

07/23/2020, 07:39 AM
I've never been treated in this professional of a manner from a dentists office quite like this one treated me. It appears that they are innovators in the space of dental customer service! They are excellent communicators and after they gave me the first timer tour of the office, they ask a series of questions while I was seated in the dental chair. I liked the questions they asked me because it's a display of how much effort they put into their customer care. When you are done, they bring you into an office to discuss future appointments and decisions with a nice little first visit thank you card and chapstick! No dentist I've been to ever did a neck and head cancer screening which made me nervous, but was a nice feature. Dr. Vastlik took his time to answer my questions and was an excellent communicator, explaining what he was doing the whole time I was in his presence.
DeAndre Smith on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/27/2020, 04:20 AM
It’s was great
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Precious W. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 07:01 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 02:42 AM
Dr. Paros is a highly reflective and efficient dentist with high professionalism and pleasant personality.
Cindy U. on ZocDoc

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:02 AM
Very professional, very nice personality, easy to talk to.
Joyneamya W. on ZocDoc

6 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Janice on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:37 AM
Tooth extraction by Dr Rossi. Very quick and easy. He is so nice and personable. Appointment scheduled quickly. Explained everything thoroughly and understandably. Excellent assistant too. Price very reasonable. Very pleased!
Bruce L. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 03:24 AM
First Class experience
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.