Logo White
Watch Demo

Angel Stadium of Anaheim

Own this business?
4.3
5 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Anaheim, CA 92806

2000 E Gene Autry Way, Anaheim, CA 92806

(714) 940-2000

https://www.mlb.com/angels

Open now:1:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Angel Stadium of Anaheim is the home of the Angels, a Major League Baseball team in the American League. The stadium is a modern ballpark used to host professional baseball and football games, as well as major concerts and college sports games. One of the unique features of the establishment is the terraced bullpens in the outfield. In addition to the usual eateries, the stadium includes three full-service restaurants - The KnotHole Club, The Diamond Club and the Homeplate Club. The parking lot can be accessed via three entrances and opens two and a half hours prior to any event held here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 08:06 AM
We had a great time at the game. We had great seats. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The vendors were great too!
Ryan S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 02:34 AM
Legends now runs staffing at Angel Stadium, and that is very disappointing. Service seems to have really taken a drop since the past years when Aramark ran it. Staff at concessions seem lost, untrained, and just a total mess. Not to mention, lines at certain concessions (grand stand near Budweiser Patio) are HORRIBLE. They did not setup the original ropes that would form the line around the corner toward the ramp, so now it forms a huge crowd on the patio and makes it almost impossible for people to walk through, Angels Stadium is Great, but LEGENDS running the facilities with their staff SUCK.
Steven P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 07:07 AM
Best Beer Portable at the big A This is one of the best stadiums Ive been to. The atmosphere is friendly and its very clean. My favorite place to buy beer is at the Pacifico/ Budlight portable located near section 204 Terrace level. Linda has the best smile and pours the beer perfect every time. The last time I attended a game she wasnt there. I hope they bring the portable back soon.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Shawna D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:02 AM
Angels stadium I love my Angels! I've heard that the hotdogs at Dodger stadium are the best, I don't believe it!! I love this stadium, not too far from home and always pretty clean, to start.
porkjello on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/20/2007, 00:12 AM
You do not represent Los Angeles – Get it straight Angels. You play in Anaheim. You reside in Orange County. You should not be referring to your team as being from Los Angeles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.