Logo White
Watch Demo

Angel Oak Studios

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Photographers|Charleston, SC 29412

24 Crosscreek Dr Apt A, Charleston, SC 29412

(843) 633-3432

http://angeloakstudios.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Margaret Chanler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/24/2018, 08:46 AM
    Justin does an amazing job. He has been able to capture my daughter’s personality through photographs on more than one occasion. I highly recommend him.
    Margaret Chanler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/24/2018, 05:58 AM
    Justin does an amazing job. He has been able to capture my daughter’s personality through photographs on more than one occasion. I highly recommend him.
    Frankie OHara on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/07/2016, 07:33 AM
    It has been a pleasure to work with such great photographers!
    Business Response:

    Frankie we have enjoyed working with you and your family so much!!!

    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Kelsey Margaret on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/07/2016, 04:37 AM
    I had an absolute blast working with Angel Oak Studios! They made James and I feel extremely comfortable in front of the cameras and really worked with our vision of what we wanted the photos to capture. Not only did we have a ton of fun that night but we also have priceless photos to last us a lifetime.
    Business Response:

    Kelsey, I am glad we made you feel so comfortable and looking forward to working with you and James again! Of course, thanks for staying for our last 2 shots. I think we nailed the one with the twinkle lights!

    Jennifer Looyen - Martin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/16/2016, 14:54 PM
    Justin and August are great guys to work with when you want awesome, professional, natural looking photos. They are great at making you feel comfortable and giving direction to get the best photos possible. Have you heard the saying "Photos don't do it justice"? Well these photos do!!!
    Cindy VanNorte Cox on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/15/2016, 17:00 PM
    Chris Hills on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/11/2016, 06:21 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review Chris!

    Sumor Clarkson O'Hara on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/09/2016, 02:47 AM
    Thank you so much August and Justin for taking so many amazing photos of my family and I! You both were so perfect with my children and my husband and I. I can't express the gratitude for this special time for us! Thank you so much! We also had a great time shooting with you all again for the couple shoot it was so fun!!! Great vision you guys have!
    Tara Spencer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/24/2016, 00:32 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.