Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Care Family Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
325 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Humble, TX 77346

5330 FM 1960 C, Humble, TX 77346

(832) 644-5129

https://angelcarefamilyclinic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Angel Care Family Clinic's mission is to provide personalized, high-quality care on an as-needed or preventative basis. We have created a practice that we believe in to provide affordable healthcare for all your family members 18 months and older. Suree Reynolds, MS, APRN, BC, FNP Suree is a Board Certified Family Nurse Practitioner by AANP and licensed to practice in the State of Texas. She received her Masters Degree of Science with Major in Family Nurse Practitioner from Walden University, Minneapolis, MN. She began her nursing profession in 1987 graduating with a Bachelors of Science in Nursing and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
325 reviews
5246
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
73 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Bigmike on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 06:41 AM
Dr. Reynolds is awesome, very thorough. I've been using her for over a year.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Esmeralda Lorena Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:43 AM
I love it here , very nice and friendly � not a long wait very helpful .
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Nikkalina Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:54 AM
Professional and very well priced. My husband uses her regularly without insurance.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mary Frautschi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 05:00 AM
So impressed with the care we received today! My Husband has been sick and we got in immediately no wait what so ever! The Dr is very personalable and her bed side manner is amazing. The nurse is very sweet, he received two shots and hardly felt a thing thanks to her!!! I highly recommend this clinic, we will definitely come back😉
Business Response:

Thank you!

Michelle Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:25 AM
Great care and service. Clean facility, professional staff and very helpful. Highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Michelle!

Crystal Lightfoot- Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:55 AM
Angel Care Clinic has truly been a life saver for me! I’ve been to Mrs. Reynolds on various occasions, ranging from weight loss to the common cold. She always validates my concerns and takes immediate action to address them. My children have seen her as well and although they don’t like to go to the doctor, she always makes them feel comfortable. Her professionalism has reached beyond my expectations. There is no wait time and the office is a clean and calming environment. I highly recommend Angel Care Clinic to all! In my eyes, Mrs. Reynold is truly an angel! Thank you for all that you do in our community!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Nichols! You are very sweet!

Jessica Makin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:37 AM
Jacky Conrad on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:48 AM
Very impressed with this clinic. Professional, clean, and thorough. Will definitely be back. Thank you so much.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ms. Conrad!

Gloria Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:55 AM
She is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. Very thorough with Her diagnosis. She takes her time with you and gives her medical advice. I have been to her now 4 times, and have taken my husband, and my daughter as well. Each time she has been spot on with our diagnosis & plan of treatment. Today I went in and after I told her my symptoms, she checked me, and did tests on me she told me I had a kidney infection. I was in so much pain I could hardly stand. She called in my prescriptions, only after looking to see where the lowest price would be. The nausea medication worked like a charm. Before even the thought of food made me gag. I was able to eat then take my antibiotics & pain medication. In just a matter of hours I can now say that I feel SO much better. I have been to actual doctors who have misdiagnosed me so badly that the treatment they gave me lead to them having to call an ambulance to rush me to the ER from the doctor office. I have also had some doctors say "Well let's try this and see if it works." Or "Well not to sure what's going on but we will try this and see if that helps." * I completely recommend Suree Reynolds FNP. She will tell you the truth and give you only what you need. I will never go anywhere else!!
Business Response:

Thank you so... much Mrs. Gloria . I am so happy to see you feeling better.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.