Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andys' Roadside Dive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
105 reviews
|Street Vendors|Mount Arlington, NJ 07856

443 Howard Blvd, Mount Arlington, NJ 07856

Not Specified

http://www.andysroadsidedive.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
105 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Ross Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 04:48 AM
absolutely the best mr. potato hot dog I've ever had. Good job Tom on putting together a delicious hot dog what's the right amount of everything on it
Joclyn Tobjy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:25 AM
Love it - such fun hot dogs
Ken Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 06:55 AM
Andy’s hotdogs are creative and yummy. Chill at the tables looking at the water on Lake Hopatcong. Owner is nice to talk to. I recommend stopping for a quick bite here. Outstanding. This was his creation for the Lake Hopatcong Algae Bloom hahahah Genius.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Scott Bortnick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 04:00 AM
Great spot for ridiculously good hot dogs. Andy is as good a dude as there is and he treat us customers like old friends.
Debbie Biggio Sloan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 04:12 AM
Had my first dog here chili cheese with onions last night! My son had some crazy concoction and loved it so much he ordered a second one, the pulled pork dog on Andy’s recommendation as a chaser! We will definitely be back!
Dominick A. Elio on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 07:28 AM
awsome unique hotdog flavors. good old fashion hotdog stand. support this place.
Brandon Egan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 10:15 AM
Solid dogs on the lake. Beats the hell out of johnnies 😬
Issabela Rachel Brancaccio on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 09:55 AM
best freaking food I've ever had. the flavor combinations may sound funky but Andy knows what he's doing. it's an experience on the palate and nothing I've tried here I haven't left being in love with !! always new stuff always amazing and the dude is the nicest as well!!
Kathy Maier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 11:07 AM
Love it! Awesome place to grab a hotdog!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.