Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
161 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

840 W Idaho St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 336-5186

http://www.alternativehose.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

2789 S Broadway Ave

(208) 385-9943
4.9
(90) · Delis

1535 W Franklin Rd

(208) 887-1205
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
161 reviews
5139
  
417
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.8Google
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 03:43 AM
Just had their #1 Breakfast sandwich. Great meal. Tasty. Nothing fancy. And, a great price (under $5 bucks!) for a quick grab and go breakfast in downtown Boise. I
Mark Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 03:45 AM
I rember when it was the milkyway ! Stop for yogurt ! Bad service paid to much for sub par yougurt ! Should have went to Ben and jerrys!
Helen Roden on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 03:10 AM
Always great food and service here! I recently immigrated from England and they still remembered me 18 months after my first visit!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Joe Hess on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 06:51 AM
Excellent food and even better hosts. Their Philly Cheesesteak, lasagna, red potatoes, and club sandwich are some of my favorites.
Bruce Poe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:41 AM
Great local people, great local service, great local food!
Victoria Moyer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 03:08 AM
I don't ever write reviews, but this place deserves it! Great customer service, prices and food!
Kristina Kunkler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 03:34 AM
Bryan Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:29 AM
Britney Hartz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 02:55 AM
I ate here for the first time today and it was fantastic! The philly made the top 5 in my book that I have ever had. I'll definitely be going back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.