Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
161 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

840 W Idaho St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 336-5186

http://www.alternativehose.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

2789 S Broadway Ave

(208) 385-9943
4.9
(90) · Delis

1535 W Franklin Rd

(208) 887-1205
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
161 reviews
5139
  
417
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.8Google
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:34 AM
Tom Lloyd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:34 AM
The folks here are the friendliest in town, and the food is fantastic. It's a go-to lunch spot with perhaps the largest variety in downtown Boise, made to order and served right up.
Shelby Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 05:59 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Amy Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:34 AM
Becky Korek Skriletz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 06:53 AM
Mark Perison on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:46 AM
Best downtown deli, no doubt. Great staff, good food.
Joel Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 06:22 AM
Getting my soup and sandwich on! I love having a place like this downtown.
Dennis J Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:28 AM
Love this place! Friendly owners, get selection of sandwiches, local and affordable!
Christopher Wessel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:32 AM
I'm not exaggerating when I say the staff there are some of the friendliest people I've ever had the pleasure is meeting. Food isn't fancy, but it's darn good. With their wide menu you'll always find something good
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.