Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrus Audio

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Services|El Cajon, California 92020

1555 N. CUYAMACA STREET, El Cajon, California 92020

(619) 596-1287

http://www.andrusaudio.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Andrus Audio Inc., a licensed low voltage contractor, has been San Diego’s trusted source for audio video systems since 2004. We specialize in custom home theaters, home automation, and distributed or whole house audio & video. Our goal is and always will be to establish and maintain a strong and trusting relationship with our customers and builders. We take great pride in providing our customers with outstanding customer service, high quality products and superior craftsmanship.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Graul-Simpson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 11:32 AM
Great people with great systems..
Walter Sachau on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 06:56 AM
This was the second time Andrus did an upgrade an outdated entertainment center. Andrus Audio did the original when we built our house 11 years ago and now we cut out Cox Cable TV and went to an HD antenna in our adic and use streaming. Andrus Audio knows what they're doing and I would like to recommend them to everyone needing quality work.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Walter Sachau for the reivew, it was a pleasure working with you as always and we look forward to your next venture in the future!!

Diana Capra Burdeno on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 04:01 AM
The crew at Andrus audio is beyond fabulous. So helpful, prompt and knowledgable. We love our new TV and sound system!! I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marcia Cummings Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 10:47 AM
Once again we experienced a perfect TV setup and router help.
I will use Andrus at always for my electronic help.
I can't say enough about how pleased we are.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great review, Marcia. As always, it is a pleasure to work with you. We truly value you as a client and look forward to working with you again soon.

Julie Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 11:05 AM
Matthew Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 05:17 AM
Great Family Business! Would highly recommend for anybody with Audio needs.
Chhay Kham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2017, 05:25 AM
Andrew Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 03:07 AM
Thank you Jesse for surveying and amending our needs here at Utopia Management. Our conference room looks clean, streamlined and functions as we had wished. Keep us updated as systems become stronger so we can expand our services with Andrus. Your techs spent a good part of the day making sure the staff working was comfortable with the noises of the install and the cleanliness once they left.
Richard Dally on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.