Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew W. Kalin, MD

Own this business?
4.4
119 reviews
|Doctors|Bolingbrook, IL 60440

329 Remington Blvd, Ste 205, Bolingbrook, IL 60440

(630) 226-1130

http://www.gatewaypain.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

9112 Columbia Ave

(219) 836-7904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

17W220 22nd St # 420

(630) 833-0945
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3000 N Halsted St #606

(773) 296-3700
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1430 N Arlington Heights Rd #114

(847) 394-1843
5.0
(1) · Doctors

303 Army Trail Rd #301

(630) 893-0347
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

27401 W IL Route 22 Ste 125

(847) 381-0388
About

Dr. Andrew Kalin Dr. Andrew Kalin, Gateway Spine, Bolingbrook ILDr. Andrew Kalin is double board certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology by the American Board of Anesthesiology. He received his Bachelor of Arts from DePaul University and his Medical Doctorate degree from the University of Toledo College of Medicine. Dr. Kalin completed his residency in Anesthesiology and fellowship in Pain Medicine at UH Case Medical Center in Cleveland, Ohio. Dr. Kalin’s mission is to treat chronic pain using a multimodal approach. He focuses on treating the entire patient using a wide variety of treatment options including interventional procedures, physical rehabilitation, and appropriate use of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
119 reviews
584
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.3Google
  • 42 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Char Caba on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2020, 07:12 AM
Answer people when they have a Very Bad Problem!! Called day after day n Never get any answers to my problem!
Business Response:

Char, I apologize that you haven’t gotten the answers you are seeking. I would like to talk in further as to what transpired, and what you are looking for assistance wise. We strive for providing the best possible care for our patients. Please let me know if I can call you tomorrow and we can speak further. Thank you!

Ferreyra Mary on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:31 AM
Buena atención rápidos resultados muy buenos doctores hablan los dos idiomas inglés y español
Business Response:

Thank you!

Robert Rottie Schiefelbein on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:03 AM
they have a great pain doctor by name of george charuk who takes care of you and is very compassionate with his patients, I would recommend Dr. Charuk and Gateway Spine to anybody
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Hazem Sandid on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 01:31 AM
People on front desk are rude and unprofessional. Bad business practice. I asked for payment plan to pay my balance they refused with attitude. People who manage the office don't treat you as human. In term of treatment, they are OK (close to below average). The treatment I received helped for a little while but the pain was back way sooner than they promised. All over, I will never go back to their office again.
Business Response:

Hazem, thank you for your constructive input. We find it unfortunate that you had a poor experience and work to improve every day. Excellent, respectful service and a willingness to work with each patient's financial considerations is a top priority of our practice. We continue to strive to provide the best patient experience possible. Our manager did reach out to you to find a resolution to hopefully find a resolution to your grievances.

Vickie Bradley Mosley on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 09:29 AM
Dr Charuk is the best! I have been seeing him for a couple years, and when he changed locations, I made sure to chase him down for this latest treatment. I always get the best results. And to top all of that off, he has an incredible personality and easy going way to make this patient feel comfortable with him. You cannot make a better choice!
Graham Wendel on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 05:37 AM
Horrible experience. Andrew kaolin isn’t a doctor
Joe Mayda on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 09:31 AM
Have had bad knee pain for over 20 years due to auto accident was told DR Kalin was good in working with my diagnosis he is the first doctor that actually took the time to review my problems and is helping me with a procedure no other doctor even told me about he is a great doctor he listens and explains everything we are trying this procedure is new to me but i have total faith he can help me and he is never in a rush not to listen or answer any question i have had his nursing staff is also amazing at working with my appointment times and reminders of my appointments THANKS DR K
April Cornwell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 05:40 AM
Dr Hong is knowledgeable and caring. He always listens with intent to help me out of pain. I would highly recommend gateway spine and pain
David R A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 21:00 PM
Poor staff, uncaring
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.