Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Smith MD FACS Orange County MedSpa

Claimed
4.7
31 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92618

18 Endeavor Suite 102, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 653-7000

https://www.asmithmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8920 Wilshire Blvd #548

(310) 275-1971

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

416 N Bedford Dr

(310) 275-1114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
About

Certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery, Dr. Andrew Smith uses his many years of training and experience to give his patients quality plastic surgery results. Specializing in procedures for the face, body and breasts, Dr. Smith offers a wide variety of options including breast augmentation, liposuction, tummy tucks and face lifts! Visit his website for more detailed information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:17 AM
I recently had a duel surgical out patient procedure performed by Dr. A. Smith. I am totally recovered from the surgery now two months after the surgery. Dr. Smith did an awesome job to repair a hernia in my abdominal area and a second procedure to remove excess skin from my recent successful 90 pound weight loss. I’m now a very healthy 69 year old male managing my health and weight with a trim flat abdominal area. Dr. Andrew Smith and his team did an outstanding job preparing me for the surgery and making sure my recovery was free of pain. Healing and recovery was totally successful! I am so pleased with the results and am thankful Dr. Smith was totally involved with all the details that resulted in a wonderful recovery and fantastic results! Joseph R.
Nicole M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 04:19 AM
Nicole Dr. Smith is amazing! Before I went to Dr. Smith for a breast reduction, I went to several other doctors as well. None of the other doctors treated me as well as he did. Also, his team ( The amazing people that work there) are great. They make me feel extremely comfortable, like I'm family. I travel more than 2 hours for each appointment and I didn't mind it at all. The travel was well worth it. Also, I love my results! Thank you so much Dr. Smith and team, Nicole
Nicole M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:51 AM
Dr. Smith is amazing! Before I went to Dr. Smith for a breast reduction, I went to several other doctors as well. None of the other doctors treated me as well as he did. Also, his team ( The amazing people that work there) are great. They make me feel extremely comfortable, like I'm family. I travel more than 2 hours for each appointment and I didn't mind it at all. The travel was well worth it. Also, I love my results! Thank you so much Dr. Smith and team, Nicole
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Steph B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 01:08 AM
Great experience and wonderful outcome Dr. Smith's practice is professional, informed and friendly. I was referred to Dr. Smith for reconstruction after a BMx by several physicians (independent of each other). The referring physicians commented on Dr. Smith's awareness of current (and developing) surgical techniques as well as his skills as a surgeon. I completely concur with these referrals. My reconstruction is better than I ever could have imagined. The process, while not fun by any means, was made so much easier by the attentiveness of the entire office (including Dr. Smith) and their accessibility to me when I needed them (day or night). I am chagrined to read a few comments on here about Dr. Smith because they are superficial and, quite honestly, wrong. Dr. Smith has a great bedside manner. He is open, informative, direct and realistic. Dr. Smith's RNFO, Kathy, is equally helpful and kind. She answered every question I had and had the patience of a saint as I went through my emotional journey with them. The front office staff is also fabulous. Scheduling is easy, processing insurance was simple and everything ran pretty much on time. The overall gist here is that I feel blessed that I had Dr. Smith's care during my reconstruction.
Steph B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 00:10 AM
Caring, Talented, Educated & Professional Team – Dr. Smith's practice is professional, informed and friendly. I was referred to Dr. Smith for reconstruction after a BMx by several physicians (independent of each other). The referring physicians commented on Dr. Smith's awareness of current (and developing) surgical techniques as well as his skills as a surgeon. I completely concur with these referrals. My reconstruction is better than I ever could have imagined. The process, while not fun by any means, was made so much easier by the attentiveness of the entire office (including Dr. Smith) and their accessibility to me when I needed them (day or night). I am chagrined to read a few comments on here about Dr. Smith because they are superficial and, quite honestly, wrong. Dr. Smith has a great bedside manner. He is open, informative, direct and realistic. Dr. Smith's RNFO, Kathy, is equally helpful and kind. She answered every question I had and had the patience of a saint as I went through my emotional journey with them. The front office staff is also fabulous. Scheduling is easy, processing insurance was simple and everything ran pretty much on time. If you have questions, you can probably contact me through yelp and I would be happy to provide you with answers, but the overall gist here is that I feel blessed that I had Dr. Smith's care during my reconstruction.
H R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/05/2011, 02:57 AM
Couldn't be happier! – I went to Dr. Smith for breast reconstruction after having a bilateral mastectomy. I am so happy with the results. They look beautiful. He was very informative, patient and caring. His staff was equally caring and professional. If I were to choose any other procedures, I wouldn't hesitate to go back .
nicoleritchot on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/23/2011, 03:09 AM
For a long time I wanted to have breast augmentation surgery but would not settle with just anyone. So when it was time to try another doctor - Dr. Smith and his staff made it so easy to move ahead. Without any negative vibe - I got through all of the pre surgery appointments and felt like the care and attention to detail was superb! There was much help given and guidance once the surgery day came, all I felt was excitement. The outcome, of course, matched the same essential vibe - no worries - just a wonderful job done by the best professional out there. Now that I completed a year of breast feeding - all is still well in the breast department and that is a great thing. I really appreciate Dr. Smith and his attention to detail. Thank you!!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Y B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/18/2011, 00:10 AM
Mrs. B I highly recommend Dr. Smith. He and his staff are awesome. I found his information online and was very impressed reading reviews and testimonies. I was looking for a physician who had an expertise with complicated breast reconstructions. My original implants were put in in 1994 and needed to be redone badly. My saline implants had been placed on top of the muscle and rippling was very evident, not to mention the implants had bottomed out. Clothed, they looked fine, but I was self conscious even allowing my husband to see me naked. I had wanted to have them replaced for at least the past 5 years and finally felt comfortable trusting someone to redo them. I was affraid that redoing them could possibly turn out worse than what I already had. Dr. Smith truly listened to my desires and concerns and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. He placed silicone implants under the muscle and they are so natural looking/feeling that I am no longer embarrassed. I can't thank Dr. Smith enough!
Deborah M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/05/2011, 03:54 AM
debbie Debbie-November 5, 2011 I had a breast reduction and mastopexy done by Dr. Smith. Doctor and his staff are wonderful, they are professional, friendly, and knowledgable. They made me feel at ease thru this entire experience. He is honest and looks out for your best interest and you feel like you can trust him. I had no complications after my surgery, minimal pain, minimal scarring and I was able to return to work/activities within a few weeks. I wouldn't hesitate to use his services in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.