Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Smith, Md, Facs

Own this business?
4.7
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92618

16100 Sand Canyon Ave #230, Ste 230, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 653-7000

https://www.asmithmd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

416 N Bedford Dr

(310) 275-1114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8920 Wilshire Blvd #548

(310) 275-1971

2 people are looking at this business

About

During your free consultation, Dr. Smith and his staff will serve you with care and consideration. He will use his expertise to answer your questions and find the right solution for breast augmentation, tummy tucks, liposuction, facelifts, Botox Cosmetic and many other available procedures. With offices conveniently located in Irvine and Corona, Dr. Smith looks forward to meeting you to discuss your expectations and personal goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
34 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:17 AM
I recently had a duel surgical out patient procedure performed by Dr. A. Smith. I am totally recovered from the surgery now two months after the surgery. Dr. Smith did an awesome job to repair a hernia in my abdominal area and a second procedure to remove excess skin from my recent successful 90 pound weight loss. I’m now a very healthy 69 year old male managing my health and weight with a trim flat abdominal area. Dr. Andrew Smith and his team did an outstanding job preparing me for the surgery and making sure my recovery was free of pain. Healing and recovery was totally successful! I am so pleased with the results and am thankful Dr. Smith was totally involved with all the details that resulted in a wonderful recovery and fantastic results! Joseph R.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 07:25 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his team in the Sand Canyon office is wonderful. After being diagnosed with breast cancer and opting for a double mastectomy, I was so grateful to have Dr. Smith do my reconstruction. He has a solid reputation in Orange County for doing beautiful work. I could not be happier with the results. Recently a nurse asked me if I had a breast lift! She could not tell that I had a double mastectomy and she was stunned! His work is that good. My gynecologist, Dr. Susan Me
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 05:53 AM
very personable, friendly, and actually spent time talking with me about several possible options for fat loss. I tried out the Sculpsure for arms and upper abs. Four weeks post the arms made a big difference. Not sure about the abs yet, but i still have 4 weeks to go for the final verdict.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Nicole on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 02:20 AM
Dr. Smith is amazing! Before I went to Dr. Smith for a breast reduction, I went to several other doctors as well. None of the other doctors treated me as well as he did. Also, his team ( The amazing people that work there) are great. They make me feel extremely comfortable, like I'm family. I travel more than 2 hours for each appointment and I didn't mind it at all. The travel was well worth it. Also, I love my results! Thank you so much Dr. Smith and team, Nicole
Nicole M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:45 AM
Dr. Smith is amazing! Before I went to Dr. Smith for a breast reduction, I went to several other doctors as well. None of the other doctors treated me as well as he did. Also, his team ( The amazing people that work there) are great. They make me feel extremely comfortable, like I'm family. I travel more than 2 hours for each appointment and I didn't mind it at all. The travel was well worth it. Also, I love my results! Thank you so much Dr. Smith and team, Nicole
Nicole M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:33 AM
Nicole Dr. Smith is amazing! Before I went to Dr. Smith for a breast reduction, I went to several other doctors as well. None of the other doctors treated me as well as he did. Also, his team ( The amazing people that work there) are great. They make me feel extremely comfortable, like I'm family. I travel more than 2 hours for each appointment and I didn't mind it at all. The travel was well worth it. Also, I love my results! Thank you so much Dr. Smith and team, Nicole
Steph B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 01:41 AM
Caring, Talented, Educated & Professional Team – Dr. Smith's practice is professional, informed and friendly. I was referred to Dr. Smith for reconstruction after a BMx by several physicians (independent of each other). The referring physicians commented on Dr. Smith's awareness of current (and developing) surgical techniques as well as his skills as a surgeon. I completely concur with these referrals. My reconstruction is better than I ever could have imagined. The process, while not fun by any means, was made so much easier by the attentiveness of the entire office (including Dr. Smith) and their accessibility to me when I needed them (day or night). I am chagrined to read a few comments on here about Dr. Smith because they are superficial and, quite honestly, wrong. Dr. Smith has a great bedside manner. He is open, informative, direct and realistic. Dr. Smith's RNFO, Kathy, is equally helpful and kind. She answered every question I had and had the patience of a saint as I went through my emotional journey with them. The front office staff is also fabulous. Scheduling is easy, processing insurance was simple and everything ran pretty much on time. If you have questions, you can probably contact me through yelp and I would be happy to provide you with answers, but the overall gist here is that I feel blessed that I had Dr. Smith's care during my reconstruction.
Steph B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 01:07 AM
Great experience and wonderful outcome Dr. Smith's practice is professional, informed and friendly. I was referred to Dr. Smith for reconstruction after a BMx by several physicians (independent of each other). The referring physicians commented on Dr. Smith's awareness of current (and developing) surgical techniques as well as his skills as a surgeon. I completely concur with these referrals. My reconstruction is better than I ever could have imagined. The process, while not fun by any means, was made so much easier by the attentiveness of the entire office (including Dr. Smith) and their accessibility to me when I needed them (day or night).
H R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/05/2011, 00:31 AM
Couldn't be happier! – I went to Dr. Smith for breast reconstruction after having a bilateral mastectomy. I am so happy with the results. They look beautiful. He was very informative, patient and caring. His staff was equally caring and professional. If I were to choose any other procedures, I wouldn't hesitate to go back .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.