Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Schano, PA-C DERMATOLOGY

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dermatologists|Savannah, GA 31405

5400 Sutlive Street, Ste 3, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 232-7546

https://gaderm.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7001 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 349-7656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

1161 Saralyn Ln Ste A

(912) 489-3700
About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Dermatology - Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B. Fraser on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:56 AM
Andrew is kind, compasionate and very easy to talk to. He spends time with you and allows you the time to ask questions. Andrew is very knowlegeable and competent. He has a way of putting you at ease that lets you know that you have chosen someone that cares about your outcome. I highly recommend Andrew and his entire staff! Everyone in that office rates a 10 with me! I have already recommended Andrew to family and friends! B.F. Sav. Ga.
Mary Wilson on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/14/2019, 02:29 AM
Very knowledgeable, patient and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone. Andrew and the entire staff put me at ease and turned this into a pleasant experience.
A. Tucker on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:07 AM
Very professional, personable, and efficient. His staff members are courteous and helpful. Highly recommended! -AT
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback on your experience at Georgia Dermatology with Andrew Schano in the Savannah office! We strive to provide quality dermatological care to all that we serve!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A. T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:12 AM
Best Dermatologist I have ever been to, great staff and beautiful office with no wait! I will definitely send all my family and friends here.
Kay Mitchell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:04 AM
Andrew was such a great help to me and my family! Best dermatologist in Savannah! We got in and out fast and he was very thorough! His staff was very friendly and very efficient. If you are looking for a dermatologist, Andrew is the one!
Business Response:

Ms. Kay, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide positive feedback on your experience at Georgia Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center and for placing confidence in our dermatology providers, especially Andrew. We strive to provide the best possible customer service and dermatological care for each of our patients. Please feel free to let me know if I can help you in any way. Have a great day! Georgia Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center Administrators

L.M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:14 AM
Andrew has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything he was doing. His staff is top notch, friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Andrew to anyone looking for competent, professional skin care. - L.M.
Business Response:

L.M., Thank you very much for taking the time to provide positive feedback on your experience at Georgia Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center and for placing confidence in our Savannah office and Andrew Schano, PA-c. We strive to provide the best possible customer service and dermatological care for each of our patients. Please feel free to let me know if I can help you in any way. Have a great day! Georgia Dermatology & Skin Cancer Center Administrators

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.