Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pickett Law, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Melbourne, FL 32901

927 E New Haven Ave #201, Suite 201, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 503-4014

https://www.andrewpickettlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Michigan Ave

(321) 631-5446

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

601 21st St #300

(772) 492-8967

1 person is looking at this business

About

Andrew Pickett is a trial attorney, specializing in personal injury law and wrongful death cases arising out of motor vehicle crashes. When you have been injured in a car accident or due to another person's negligence, you need someone who cares about your recovery, both physical and financial.You can rely on us to walk you through the legal system and make sure your best interests are represented. If you hire us, you will always speak to an attorney who knows the ins and outs of your case, and you will never be left in the dark about your case. We'll be with you every step of the way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
It was such a pleasure working with Andrew. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Andrew and his paralegal, Vonda Vassar, took care of all the details of my case and were always available to answer my questions. His compassion and understanding made the process of my case less stressful, helping me focus on my recovery. I highly recommend Andrew Pickett to handle your legal case.
Amy Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Andrew Pickett represented me in an automobile accident case and handled everything with excellent communication and professionalism. He exceeded my expectations and I'm so glad we chose him for my representation!
Ethan Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Andrew is a terrific advocate and a thoughtful counselor. I’ve served alongside Andrew on The Florida Bar Young Lawyers Division Board of Governors for many years, and can attest to Andrew’s character, reputation, and commitment to the legal profession. He’s an excellent choice for an attorney and a absolutely terrific person.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Toni-Marie D'Alessandro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Tara Killen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Throughout my experience with Andrew, he was professional, highly competent and provided prompt communication. He had a plan and executed, and I felt assured throughout the process. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
Matt Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Andrew is a Brevard native that I have known personally well over 20 years. Even in high school he was always going to be the one to go to Harvard, total overachiever. No matter what Andrew does he will obsess dominate. I definitely would want him on my side in the courtroom!
Sue-Ann Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Great lawyer great person !! Very knowledgeable and caring.
Ashley Walther on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Andrew represented me in a personal injury case I was involved in. I really cannot say enough wonderful things about Andrew and his team. He was always very responsive to my case and kept me well informed about the progress he was making on my behalf. Andrew is the best representation and advocate you could possibly ask for. I am beyond pleased with the outcome and compensation received and would highly recommend him. I will always be grateful to you and your team for going above and beyond to make sure I was pleased. Thank you for again for all your hard work and dedication to my case.
Joe Canitano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Andrew represented us for a personal injury case. We were very satisfied with his work ethic, and handling of our case. When we first met he came to our home to meet as I wasn't able to travel to him. I would recommend friends and family to him for a lawsuit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.