Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pickett Law, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Melbourne, FL 32901

927 E New Haven Ave #201, Suite 201, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 503-4014

https://www.andrewpickettlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Michigan Ave

(321) 631-5446
5.0
(58) · Legal

601 21st St #300

(772) 492-8967

1 person is looking at this business

About

Andrew Pickett is a trial attorney, specializing in personal injury law and wrongful death cases arising out of motor vehicle crashes. When you have been injured in a car accident or due to another person's negligence, you need someone who cares about your recovery, both physical and financial.You can rely on us to walk you through the legal system and make sure your best interests are represented. If you hire us, you will always speak to an attorney who knows the ins and outs of your case, and you will never be left in the dark about your case. We'll be with you every step of the way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faith Darrah Kreiner on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2020, 01:42 AM
We hired Andrew Pickett Law after my husband was hit on his motorcycle. I can't say enough great things about this group of people. From coming to meet us in the hospital, to handling all of our negotiations with the medical providers for 6 long months, and to still answering questions for us even after our business is complete. This is a task I don't wish upon anyone! We never would have been able to do this on our own. Thank you so much for all of your hard work! Thank you for always being available for emails and phone calls, and always getting back to us in a timely manner. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone that needs help.
Keith Kreiner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 20:28 PM
If you are looking for an injury attorney in the Melbourne Florida area I would highly recommend Andrew Pickett and his staff of highly skilled associates. They were instrumental in helping me recover financially from my motorcycle accident. They were amazing dealing with all of the medical bills. If you are looking for an attorney that will work hard for you, Andrew Pickett and his associates are it!!
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 10:05 AM
I am extremely happy with the representation that Andrew Pickett Law has provided for me after my auto accident. They have a wonderful team that was there every step of the way. All of my questions were always answered promptly, they kept me updated and checked in on my progress, and really took the stress away from me so I could focus on treatment and recovery. Andrew Pickett Law is a great law firm that you can trust, and after working with Andrew, Vonda and Tina, I would not go anywhere else.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Diane Lott on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:55 AM
Andrew was quick to respond, professional and helpful.
Wendy Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 05:47 AM
Andrew and his team are amazing! They were professional and helpful through every step of the process, and Andrew worked diligently to ensure the best and highest compensation for the injuries and pain suffered. I highly recommend him and his team to help you if you have been injured!
Jessica Spenik on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 02:00 AM
Andrew is an excellent attorney. He genuinely cares about the outcome of his client’s cases and works hard to get the best outcome possible. His office is extremely professional and responsive. I would refer anybody needing assistance with an injury claim to Andrew, as he can use his legal expertise to generate the best outcome.
Randy Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 01:31 AM
Andrew helped our family through a difficult situation. Andrew is decisive, proactive and professional!
Ethan Wall on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Andrew is a terrific advocate and a thoughtful counselor. I’ve served alongside Andrew on The Florida Bar Young Lawyers Division Board of Governors for many years, and can attest to Andrew’s character, reputation, and commitment to the legal profession. He’s an excellent choice for an attorney and a absolutely terrific person.
Sue-Ann Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 15:10 PM
Great lawyer great person !! Very knowledgeable and caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.