Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 10016

171 Madison Ave #1000, Ste 10E, New York, NY 10016

(917) 843-3623

https://www.peacefulmind.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250

2 people are looking at this business

About

Natural Fertility Care by expert, Andrew Pacholyk, MS. L.Ac shows you how acupuncture and herbal medicine can be key to bringing your body back into balance and a more fertile, optimum state. The magic of conception is really an amazing and precise process of proper timing and precious essence, brought together in one heightened moment! Andrew's Mission is to get you pregnant. To see the baby through its full term. Assist in inducing labor, if needed and even breeching the baby if necessary. *Andrew's approach to natural fertility' include: *An Extensive and Complete Exam *Fertility Specific Acupuncture Treatments *Herbal Medicine for your Individial Needs *Nutritional/Supplement Recommendat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
summerbaby112 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
summerbaby112 on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/05/2006, 01:17 AM
Helped Me To Become Whole – Because of extreme circumstances in my late 20's, doctors medically induced menopause in me by the age of 25! I suffered so much, that is until I happened to accompany my friend, who was a regular patient of Andrew's. She was getting such great results with her facial acupuncture treatments from him, I asked him if he could help me with my situation. His answer, "There is always hope". That was all I needed to hear. In a month's time, he had brought back my periods, stopped my "medically induced menopause symptoms" and decreased the MENTAL scares I had endured as a child. Both my friend and I continue with Andrew's amazing treatments. I just can;t believe he did it!!!!!!! Thanks for never losing hope in me! T.S.
susieng review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
susieng on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/04/2006, 01:07 AM
Bunions – I went to see Andrew Pacholyk for my health situations where the western doctors were not helping much. One phenomenal experience was that I had a large soft lumpy growth the size of a quarter on my right foot bunion. which medical doctors offered to cut/do surgery. I chose not to. After seeing Andrew, within a short time, the lump gradually and then totally DISAPPEARED! We were both amazed at what the acupuncture had accomplished. He applied "surround the dragon" around the lump. I am still in awe to this day... Susie Ng
dreamscapes review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
dreamscapes on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/20/2006, 05:18 AM
The Change – And what a change! I have never wanted to admit that I was perimenopausal, let alone in menopause, but now that Andrew has helped me to deal with the hotflashes, mood swings and irritabiltiy, it has made a huge difference. Cooking his herbal formulas was not my favorite thing to do....luckily, he could come up with the same version in pills! He has helped me to understand this change and has given me the ability to embrace it, instead of ingnore it. I found Andrew at the recommendation of my Dr. Dr Zheng suggested a new approach, and Andrew was it! Thank you for helping me, see me!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
longtimecoming review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
longtimecoming on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/19/2006, 01:03 AM
Intuitive Touch – Like I have never felt! Andrew went right to the root of my problem. I had seen every doctor and had every test to find out nothing was wrong with me! Yet I was still getting abdominal pains and unexplained aches. With several treatments and Andrew's mind medicine techniques, we got to the root of my problem. His tui na massage, was a cross between rolfing, shiatsu and soothing swedish. Just AMazing! It made all the difference in my pain. Which I have no more, thanks to him.
ljsweet review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
ljsweet on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/13/2006, 01:46 AM
Chronic Back Pain – Andrew, after 8 years of pain and agony, thanks to you I have great relief! I never understood the "mechanics" of back pain until you educated me on proper sitting, working at my computer and lifting the grand kids! Your treatments gave me great relief the more I came to you (although it took a little longer than I thought) I am so grateful for sticking with it and taking your advise. I am pain free today and was able to cancel my back surgery! What a joy it was to tell the doctor that!! Thank you, Andrew. I love your website, btw!
drs_orders review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
drs_orders on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/13/2006, 01:28 AM
Midlife Help – I am the true weekend warrior. Work all week, play hard on the weekends. Decided to change careers mid stream, and suffered from extreme anxiety, stress, and midlife crisis issues that I could not over come. I was addicted to valium and other issues...recreational drugs, sex....all the things I thought I deserved because I was a workaholic for someone else. Andrew encouraged me to follow my dreams and open my own company. He, in the meantime treated me for stress, anxiety and helped me to ween off of drugs with some herbal stuff! I have seen Andrew for over a year and a half. I have followed him from St Vincent;s hospital to his private practice and have continued to work, with great results with his wieght control program. He has gotten my life back on track. Andrew, many thanks! Always Jason Delgato
rw_jewelry review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
rw_jewelry on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/03/2006, 01:39 AM
Andrew Got Me Pregnant! – And boy was my husband excited! I was dealing with infertility for over 8 years. I had invitro procedures several times, was very dissapointed with poor results. I was referred to Andrew, actually from my gynecologist. She said that acupuncture had a decent success rate, (in the neighborhood of 40%, Andrew informed me later!). My sessions with Andrew were amazing! He did the physical work that came with his medicine, but the emotional component he taught me about becoming fertile, was my changing point! Andrew would say to me that as long as there is no physical or structural damage to my insides the situation could be altered to become more fertile. He was right! I had TWINS! My husband and I will be forever grateful for your work, encouraging words and most of all the hope you kept going in me! God Bless, Rita Wilson
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.