Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 10016

171 Madison Ave #1000, Ste 10E, New York, NY 10016

(917) 843-3623

https://www.peacefulmind.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250
About

Natural Fertility Care by expert, Andrew Pacholyk, MS. L.Ac shows you how acupuncture and herbal medicine can be key to bringing your body back into balance and a more fertile, optimum state. The magic of conception is really an amazing and precise process of proper timing and precious essence, brought together in one heightened moment! Andrew's Mission is to get you pregnant. To see the baby through its full term. Assist in inducing labor, if needed and even breeching the baby if necessary. *Andrew's approach to natural fertility' include: *An Extensive and Complete Exam *Fertility Specific Acupuncture Treatments *Herbal Medicine for your Individial Needs *Nutritional/Supplement Recommendat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ronaldweitz review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
ronaldweitz on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/17/2007, 02:21 AM
Coping with Anger and Depression – Hi Andrew I just read your article about anger and how it relates to Spring. I have been feeling oddly more depressed and anxious these last few weeks. I have regular acupuncture and herbal medicine prescribed by you and it had greatly reduced the amount of anxiety that I had. I have questioned my psycho-therapist on why I am feeling this way now. There are definately external factors that we can contribute to the flare ups I am experiencing but we weren't sure why. Reading your article brought home that I do have a lot to be angry about and I have been trying to resolve them and take responsibility but the process is slow and long and sometimes they don't turn out like I would like. Your article also helped to validate my feelings and the steps that I have taken to work on the issues are similar to those that you had mentioned in your article. This makes my acupuncture sessions with you even more enlightening! Thank you. Ronald Weitz
joyfulnoise review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
joyfulnoise on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/30/2006, 04:09 AM
A BRILLIANT HOLISTIC HEALER!!! – Praise be to this man who helped me with so MANY issues. Andrew is gifted beyond belief! Run don't walk to his offices to take advantage of his great knowledge, his peaceful manner and incredible healing touch! Andrew has cured my KNEE PAIN, helped me with STRESS and POOR SLEEPING HABITS. In 22 visits, I STOPPED SMOKING! Andrew has shown me how to look at food as a healing, nurturing tool as apposed to a emotional crutch that has crippled me for 30 years! I'm telling you, make that appointment! Love Larime
laughterlot review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
laughterlot on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/10/2006, 01:12 AM
An Intuitive, Professional Healer! – I went to Andrew to have him help me with several issues. I have been suffering with pain and depression for years. I experience signs of chronic fatigue and fibromyalgia. Since working with Andrew, he has discovered so many issues that have been holding me back (so to speak) and has been working on me with acupressure, acupuncture and recommending herbal formulas. My breakthrough with Andrew came around my 8th treatment. IT was truly as if a cloud lifted!!!!!!!! I am doing so much better these days. I am so much less depressed! I am off the Zoloft and just taking herbs. I experience so much less pain now and my energy has just improved immensely. I owe this all to Andrew;s insightful words, his intuitiveness and the expertise as an herbalist and acupuncturist, which has turned my life around! I would recommend Andrew to any one trying to get there life back on track. I have recommended him to the consulate I work for and I praise him for being such a gifted healer. This man has found his calling! Most Sincerely, Nina Wiseman
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
upsidedown2 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
upsidedown2 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/02/2006, 05:35 AM
TWINS!! – Hi Andrew, Hope all is well. I've been meaning to email you for a while. I just wanted to let you know that I am so pleased that I am having twins in January and Im so grateful. (It has given me a bit of a scare, as I don't want to work for the first year - so trying to save up our pennies.) Be careful what you wish for! I found my sessions very beneficial, particularly after all the stresses of IVF. Also now my body has adapted to my new state, I'm feeling very well, really well. However as soon as I start getting any aches/pains I will be back! Take care, Tillian O'Mear
sunshinegirls2 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
sunshinegirls2 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/25/2006, 04:33 AM
Great Child Care – Andrew has been treating both my children, Anna for allergies and Sam for ADD and I am so impressed by their progress. Anna's allergies have really decreased. I attribute this to the treatments, herbs and the "triggers" Andrew always talks about! Sam seems to be much more calm and focused. He is starting to really like school better. I owe this to Andrew. He takes the time to explain causes I had never thought about and he is just so good with the children. I highly recommend him for his right on treatments and focus to details. Not even my children's doctors look that deep. It all makes sense now.
tumbler12 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
tumbler12 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/21/2006, 03:14 AM
Recommended for Gastrointestinal Problem – I was recommended by my doctor at St. Vincent's to go to see Andrew for gastrointestinal problems I have been having for years. We worked at rebalancing my diet, a better understanding of my problems and my ways of thinking about it, all the while, Andrew would treat my immediate symptoms I was experiencing that week. It has been six months and I no longer have the pain and suffering I would indure with cramps, bloating, constipation, weight gain and just an unhealthy way of treating myself. A hard lesson to learn, yet I am grateful, Andrew gave me the guidance. Many thanks and kisses, Cynthia.
keelyw review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
keelyw on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/01/2006, 04:45 AM
Overweight and Needed Help – I did every diet under the sun! Nothing worked. I was feed up and didnt know where to turn. I found Andrew on City Search and felt destined to meet him. After reading his extensive web site, I knew he was the man. I was taught to look at my emotional connection to food. Andrew did a food diary with me. It should me just what I was addicted to. It also showed me how poorly I was eating. He gave me exercises, helped me along with an herbal supplement and gave me acupuncture once a week. It took me about 12 visits and things were still moving. BUT for some reason on that 13th visit, things changed for me ! I dont think it was my outlook, but Andrew feels I had a 'realization' in the moment. My metabolism began this jump start process! The pounds started shedding off after that. Andrew continued to work on my food habits, execise routine and hebal supplements. What a change! He is right....there is no magic pill. It was a combination our our work together that made all the difference. I lost a total of 68 pounds so far! Boy, do my knees feel better! Love ya, Keely
tigerseye review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
tigerseye on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/25/2006, 05:13 AM
Bladder Problems – You gave me my life back! Andrew, thanks...as you know, I found you through your website, Peacefulmind. You stopped my bladder problems in its tracks. Those herbs were amazing. You are a kind and gently soul. Thank you, Michelle Lee
cucumber review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
cucumber on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/21/2006, 06:14 AM
Torn ACL – I had torn my ACL in field hockey years ago and have had 5 surgerys in 4years. The pain has been unbearable. I have had great relief with Andrew's treatments. GREAT RELIEF. After several visits the aggrevation I have endured is practically gone. I now go in for maintenence and Andrew has helped me with exercises and actually, diet that have seem to make a world of difference! I did not realize that certain foods I was eating would increase inflammation and actually make the scar itch and burn. What great help he has been. I would highly recommend Andrew for something like this! He is better than even my physical therapy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.