Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 10016

171 Madison Ave #1000, Ste 10E, New York, NY 10016

(917) 843-3623

https://www.peacefulmind.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908
5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250
About

Natural Fertility Care by expert, Andrew Pacholyk, MS. L.Ac shows you how acupuncture and herbal medicine can be key to bringing your body back into balance and a more fertile, optimum state. The magic of conception is really an amazing and precise process of proper timing and precious essence, brought together in one heightened moment! Andrew's Mission is to get you pregnant. To see the baby through its full term. Assist in inducing labor, if needed and even breeching the baby if necessary. *Andrew's approach to natural fertility' include: *An Extensive and Complete Exam *Fertility Specific Acupuncture Treatments *Herbal Medicine for your Individial Needs *Nutritional/Supplement Recommendat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
everydaymore review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
everydaymore on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/17/2008, 02:19 AM
Help With New Year's Resolution – I am so grateful I found Andrew! Through his expertise and compassion, I have found the doctor with the right blend of knowledge, know how and empathy to understand my problems and how to get me to where I wanted to be. I was a smoker for 20 years. Over time, my treatments with Andrew helped me to stop smoking and lose wieght. It was not easy, I must admit but with his guidance and encouragement, amazing treatments and herbal recommendation I gained more insight and become so much more healthier, thanks to him. I recommend him highly!
stardesigner review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
stardesigner on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/16/2007, 01:46 AM
I'm Amazed I'm Pregnant – Thanks to Andrew! He told me to give it a month, and it was a month to the day I found out I was going to have a baby. What an incredible feeling. Andrew went above and beyond any doctor I ever delt with. He showed me how thinking about what I wanted was an important part of my journey. He recommended a great and real way to meditate. He recommended the best vitamins and supplements to help my pregnancy along. He has been curing my morning sickness and he stepped up to my challenges where my other doctors did not.... or I assume, could not. If you see one practitioner in Alternative medicine, do it Andrew's way, the Chinese way. No wonder this medicine has been around for over 3,000 years. It all makes sense now.
crystalvisions review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
crystalvisions on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/19/2007, 06:02 AM
Andrew, It's a Girl – How can I ever bring to light the most grateful feelings I have for this man! I have never experienced a caring doctor such as Andrew. He really puts the Western medical doctors to shame in the compassion department. I went to Andrew with infertility issues. I found him here on city search and was so impressed by what others have said about him and his healing work, I had to experience it first hand. He has achieved success where my gynecologist failed! I now have a healthy, baby girl, Iris Marie, and all thanks to the knowledgable, professional, focused practitioner, Andrew Pacholyk. Run, don't walk to see this man. He is everything, I have read about him...(just try googling his name) and you will learn first hand what he can do for you. Great blessings to you!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
herbalmama review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
herbalmama on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/08/2007, 04:29 AM
You've Lightened My Load – I found Andrew through his web site, Peacefulmind. His approach to weight control has changed my life. The first session, Andrew explained the entire process so that I could understand. What he would take about in western medicine, he would explain the equivalent in Chinese medicine theory. We did acupuncture the first visit and it was simply mind blowing for me. The sensations I experienced were incredible the entire week after the session. I had no cravings, I felt energized and I have not slept so deep since I was a kid!!! What I really loved about my sessions with Andrew has been the way we talk about my emotional issues that get in the way of me moving forward in my life. He is a master at this!! I had no idea I would be getting such a great therapist as well! I'm down 25 lbs in two and half months and boy, do I feel great. Don't walk..... run to see this man! Cordially, Helia
myriamo review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
myriamo on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/13/2007, 03:07 AM
I think my guardian angels must have led me to Andrew. I was desperate after a physically and emotionally painful month from uterine fibroids. To make it worse, my doctor told me I was going through early menopause--this was very difficult for me to deal with. My friend suggested acupunture for my pain and thankfully I found Andrew! The treatment my doctor had me on wasn't helping, I felt worse by the day and I didn't want to put chemicals and hormones in my body anyway! While I was pain free after my very first visit, I continued to go for treatments of acupunture and herbs to balance my body. To my surprise, after just a few months, I have remained pain free, I quit smoking, I am menstruating again, I feel great and more confident! Andrew's gifts go far beyond acupuncture, he is amazing with herbs, and is one of the kindest people I've ever known. He supported me and encouraged me so much while I was quitting smoking and with all my other issues. I could go on and on about the positive influence and healing he has brought to my life, but I'll leave it at this: Thank you Andrew. You are a truly gifted and loving person. I am blessed to know you. Thanks to you, I am free . . . free of pain, free of emotional baggage and free to see possibilities again!
sociallyours review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
sociallyours on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/13/2007, 02:56 AM
TMJ and Neck Pain – sessions got rid of my TMJ after 10 years of suffering and pain. Andrew, thank you. Your execises and great cranial work on my neck has helped me like you would not believe. I no longer have the serious headaches, tension in my face, radiating pain and neck spasms!!! You have the gift. I recommend you to everyone (as you now know!!) Thank you. Jeffery
constantconstruction review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
constantconstruction on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/31/2007, 06:24 AM
They Should Call You The Love Doctor! – I was referred to Andrew by one of my co-workers who also is a patient of his. I was having some pretty chronic issues in the bedroom. Not something that is so easy to discuss. Let's just say Andrew got me "going again". I am even off the Viagra!!!! You have really taught me about good arterial flow! Your food and supplement suggestions were amazing too! Man, you really do know your stuff. I know my girlfriend is happy. And I'm grateful. I would recommend Andrew to anyone!
tourismltd review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
tourismltd on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/13/2007, 06:11 AM
Emotional Digestion – I went to Andrew for digestive issues and found it to only be the result of much more emotional issues with my boyfriend. Then it was the relationship between me and my mother, then my coworkers.... As Andrew pointed out my repetitive patterns, I kept finding my very own solutions to what was causing my digestive problems in the first place! Yes, I did acupuncture and I went through a few months with herbs, but these were the icing on the cake for me and helped to solve my physical aliments. What Andrew did for me, that I had no intention on seeing him about, was my emotional healing. Oh, Andrew, I hope that even a third of New York can get to experience your healing gifts! You better write a book!
wordsthathelp review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
wordsthathelp on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/20/2007, 03:26 AM
No Longer Anemic – I went to my doctor last week and to the surprise of my doctor (and me), my doctor told me that I no longer had anemia. Not only that, my bloodcell count was up dramatically! It is with unbelievable gratitude that I need to thank you, Andrew for all that you have done for me! I no longer feel tired, I have great energy throughout the day and most importantly my periods are regular after 10 year! You are an inspiration and a motivating factor in this world! God bless, Neilly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.