Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 10016

171 Madison Ave #1000, Ste 10E, New York, NY 10016

(917) 843-3623

https://www.peacefulmind.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250

2 people are looking at this business

About

Natural Fertility Care by expert, Andrew Pacholyk, MS. L.Ac shows you how acupuncture and herbal medicine can be key to bringing your body back into balance and a more fertile, optimum state. The magic of conception is really an amazing and precise process of proper timing and precious essence, brought together in one heightened moment! Andrew's Mission is to get you pregnant. To see the baby through its full term. Assist in inducing labor, if needed and even breeching the baby if necessary. *Andrew's approach to natural fertility' include: *An Extensive and Complete Exam *Fertility Specific Acupuncture Treatments *Herbal Medicine for your Individial Needs *Nutritional/Supplement Recommendat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
seascapes377 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
seascapes377 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/20/2009, 02:43 AM
Exceptional fertility doctor – Andrew has been an exceptional doctor through my pregnancy journey. I came to Andrew from a referral through my gyneocologist. I was diagnosed two years ago with unknown infertility, as the cause to my problem could not be found through any lab work or exams. Being a specialist in this field, Andrew informed me how common a diagnosis this is. I was set up with a complete plan: dietary suggestions, exercise considerations, stress management ideas along with his wonderful treatments each week. Andrew helped me along with an herbal perscription that changed slightly whenever he found it appropriate. I could really feel how the herbs made the difference. I was pregnant 5 months later! So thrilled, Andrew helped me through the toughest 12 weeks, which is the most crucial period with ease. I continued seeing Andrew through my entire pregnancy. He helped me with late stage problems such as back pain, bladder problems and even nausea into week 15. By the end, my doctors insisted on a early pregnancy, so Andrew induced labor. He even came to my home for house calls in order to achieve this. I am now nursing a beautiful baby girl, Lisa Marie, and I owe this all to Andrew. He accepted my insurance, explained tests I had to take throughout my pregnancy and was a CRUCIAL asset in my pregnancy journey. RUN don;t walk to get to this man. He is truly exceptional.
wallstreeter review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
wallstreeter on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/11/2009, 04:07 AM
The Stress Doctor – As a crazy juiced up wall streeter, I was the perfect example as a man out of balance. Overworked, never enough time for anything, juggling ten things at once... I was conviced that Andrew was the man to see after seeing him on CNN, reading about him in Men's Journal and was coincidentally referred to him by my doctor! Synchronicity. Andrew is not JUST an acupuncturist, but I think a guru disguised as a city dweller, as he is very calming and centered. I have learned so much from him through his affirmations, meditations, and our talks about bettering my life. He is a consummate herbal master who was correct in every detailed diagnosis. He showed me how to really honor who I am and how to live. He was fantastic with the nutritional advise, gave me great exercises, helped me with "bedroom" issues and had a great take on being comfortable in my own skin. What a guy. Definitely, a guy's guy. He knows just what men need to keep fit, feel good and how to keep it all together. I recommend him to any man (although, I realize he is a fertility expert for women) he is a virility expert for men too!
cfastings review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
cfastings on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/04/2009, 04:50 AM
Exemplary Healer, Listener, Expert – Hey, Andrew. I just wanted to let you know that I have good news: I just received my admission letter to the positive psychology program. Thank you so much for helping me get there! I seriously think that your letter played a huge role in my getting admitted. From what I understand, the competition for a seat in the program was very intense and your letter was critical. You have no idea how much I appreciate your help. Now, I can finally switch things up a bit and explore (and hopefully make a living doing) something that really gets me excited. I owe this all to you and I certainly owe you one (actually, probably many more). It's important for me to let you that I do appreciate all you've done these past several months (almost 2 years???). You have allowed me to find my voice, to learn to be comfortable with myself and to show me who I really am! There is no gift greater than this! I hope everything is great on your end and you are getting ready for an awesome summer. Thank you again. Carol
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
lexi1129 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
lexi1129 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/03/2009, 01:18 AM
pain free and calm – I came to see Andrew Pacholyk because I had been suffering from breast pain as a result of severe PMS, and a desire to stop smoking. In the course of my visits (two months now) I have quit smoking and I no longer suffer from breast pain. Anyone that smokes knows how difficult it is to stop. That said, I am truly grateful for the results I have had with Andrew. My body was under so much stress from the pain of PMS, and to have my system in balance is a true gift. With the smoking out of the way Andrew is now working on underlying aliments. His treatments have given me more motivation to take care of myself. I am eating better, sleeping better, and exercising again. Going to my treatment is one of the major highlights of my week. There is a noticeable change in my mood and I look and feel better. When I go to see Andrew I can tell him anything that is bothering me, and he gets to work fixing the problem. Pretty amazing guy! If you are open to alternative healing and wellness, this is the guy to see. I could go on and on, but lastly I want to add that Andrew is a highly conscious person and I am lucky to have found him.
tomtom135 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
tomtom135 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/22/2009, 05:42 AM
Your Reputation Precedes YOU! – I saw Dr. Pacholyk for my anti-aging concerns. He is an incredibly knowledgeable and brilliant expert in this field. He designed a better nutritional and dietary format for where I currently am in my life and age. We discussed an exercise program for a man my age. We talked about boosting libido and those things that are important for a man, at any age. Dr. Pacholyk gave me a series of circulation improving, libido boosting, energy enhancing acupuncture treatments that made me feel like a new man. He suggested the right vitamin supplements and got me started on his infamous anti-aging herbal regime. It was worth the time effort and money to not only make me feel GREAT, but he gave me a new outlook on life! How many doctors can offer you that kind of confidence, empowerment and success! You need to see this man!
kristina o. review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
kristina o. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/21/2009, 04:04 AM
The best acupuncture doctor ever ! I recently started to see Dr. Pacholyk , and i am very happy with the results after just few sessions . He is very professional, he listens to all your concerns , and understands thoroughly what you are trying to achieve with acupuncture treatments . He recommend great products to me to supplement with treatment . I look forward for my acupuncture in Madison office so much ! i would recommend to everyone who is looking to find the BEST acupuncturist in NYC go to DR.Pacholyk .
MEdowning review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
MEdowning on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/20/2009, 05:26 AM
From no periods to pregnancy – I will never, never, never be able to thank Dr. Pacholyk enough for his incredible work we have done together. After a very traumatic situation in my life I was not able to get my period. I went to every Western doctor who would see me. I was repeatedly brushed off as "past my prime", "early menopause" and even "crazy". Basically, no one took anytime to look a little deeper, or to care. That completely changed after meeting Dr. Pacholyk. He is an open hearted man, who is a good listener and an even better care giver. He got my periods back to normal. To the point where I felt like a teenage girl again. As hard to believe as this is (it completely baffled me as well) I was then pregnant eight weeks later. I am currently 14 weeks along and I have called every doctor who passed me off, and told them exactly what I thought and did that feel good. I also let them all know about acupuncture and what Dr. Pacholyk has done for me. How is that for a testimonial. Run, don't walk to see Dr. Pacholyk. He offers you insight, respect and an education about your body... and your mind. Mariellen Downing
jkdukovishi review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
jkdukovishi on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/28/2009, 03:15 AM
A Doctor Who Makes House Calls – I would like to recommend Dr. Pacholyk for his over the top approach to getting me through my fertility treatments at American Fertility. Andrew came to my home before and after my sessions to insure good circulation, proper implantation and to over all help me with the stressful situation that every woman goes through with these kind of treatments. His care and knowledge of fertility are beyond what I would have ever expected. He recommended vitamins and nutritional suggestions. He assured not only myself but took the time to sit with my mother and husband to explain procedures and protocols. He had informative hand outs that he left with us and was an overall respectable, genuine and (noble) professional. Andrew has since come to my home for follow up treatments and check ups. Now what doctor can you get to do that these days. So please consider working with Andrew as he is an expert in his field and extremely knowledgable in his area of expertise.
kkkatz review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
kkkatz on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/20/2008, 00:39 AM
A National Treasure! – Hi Andrew Hope things have been amazing for you. California has been okay for me. A little up and a little down but my upcoming trip to New York for the holidays will help me determine whether I made the right decision or not. Anyway, I will be in town and was always need to make an appt with you. Also, just know there truly is no one else out there like you...I've had little luck meeting an acupuncturist (or doctor in general) that met my expectations made by you and the care you give your patients. Best, Karen Katz
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.