Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 10016

171 Madison Ave #1000, Ste 10E, New York, NY 10016

(917) 843-3623

https://www.peacefulmind.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250

2 people are looking at this business

About

Natural Fertility Care by expert, Andrew Pacholyk, MS. L.Ac shows you how acupuncture and herbal medicine can be key to bringing your body back into balance and a more fertile, optimum state. The magic of conception is really an amazing and precise process of proper timing and precious essence, brought together in one heightened moment! Andrew's Mission is to get you pregnant. To see the baby through its full term. Assist in inducing labor, if needed and even breeching the baby if necessary. *Andrew's approach to natural fertility' include: *An Extensive and Complete Exam *Fertility Specific Acupuncture Treatments *Herbal Medicine for your Individial Needs *Nutritional/Supplement Recommendat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renata E. review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
Renata E. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/06/2012, 00:05 AM
weight loss after baby – was impossible. I tried everything from hiring a trainer to changing how I ate. It was not until I met Andrew that everything changed. The acupuncture alone started me down the road to getting my body back. Andrew suggested we work in stages. By week four, he started me on a great herbal supplement. It has been 3 months and I have bounced back better than anticipated. The transition was slow but gradual. I never felt like I was starving, my energy kept increasing and better yet, my libido came back. This form of therapy I would recommend to any woman trying to come back. My hormone levels were checked last week and my gyno was rather suprised. That's when I knew I was where I needed to be. Andrew is a real specialist in his field. I encourage you to seek out the best.
Autumn1243 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
Autumn1243 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 02:24 AM
A proud mother, thanks to Andrew – Like so many women, getting pregnant was difficult. I was also told it would be very hard for me to have a baby, because of my "age". Traditional Chinese Medicine looks at women's bodies differently than the Western approach/factory mentality/drug induced theory of hoping it will work. What I have learned is, the doctors have no idea if IVF would work or not. They subscribe the drugs and hope it will take. I received a better education with Andrew. He met me 6 months prior to me getting pregnant, with an impressive package of information designed specifically for me. He guided me on getting pregnant naturally. He had food and diet dos and donts, supplements that were important for me and he treated me weekly with herbs and acupuncture. It was the best 6 months of finding myself and getting pregnant. Andrew guided me, treated me and gave me hope through my complete pregnancy. He is as exceptional as it can get. Personal, individualized and caring service. No rush job. We worked out every problem to the last detail. He even induced my pregnancy, so my birth was natural. He even found me a doula and was at my home for the "after care". All you need to bring is an open heart and hope. Andrew encourages all of that and more.
Caroline xcxc review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
Caroline xcxc on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 05:25 AM
Passionate about Wellness & Health – I am very thankful I found Dr. Pacholyk who is passionate about my wellness and my health - both short and long term. The acupuncture visits have helped me tremendously in relieving knee pain which I acquired from an unfortunate accident. Subsequent visits have been helpful in reducing fluid around the knee, preventing scare tissue build up and maintaining what God gave me, a healthy knee. I give him FIVE STARS ! ! ! Thank you so much ! ! ! Carol
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
lc45999 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
lc45999 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/22/2011, 05:53 AM
A five star recommendation for fertility – I am going to recommend Dr. Andrew for his expert knowledge in the area of fertility. For me, I was told I had to do IVF or I would never have a child. After a serious diagnosis of unexplained infertility, I was very upset. This meant my doctor did not know exactly why I was not getting pregnant. Dr. Andrew gave me a full examination, asked me about my past medical history, looked at my blood work, asked about issues that seemed unrelated to me but according to him, they were important components in my "holistic picture" I am now six months in to my pregnancy and Dr. Andrew has helped my with my morning sickness, has helped my with my supplements, has referred a great person for pregnancy massage and discusses with me information about the tests my obgyn is suggesting I take. He is a full service and very knowledgable expert. I have referred several of my co-workers to Dr. Andrew and I highly recommend him to you.
allin64 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
allin64 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/19/2011, 03:36 AM
Run, don't walk..... it's true! My name is Alice Collins and I would highly recommend Dr. Pacholyk, as he is a considered an expert in his field of fertility and I am living proof. I was considered a high risk by my gyno and sent me to a fertility doctor at Columbia. After several attempts at IUI I found Dr. Pacholyk through a friend at work. I did my google research to find out many wonderful things about him. Needless to say, after about 3 months with him I became pregnant. He saw me through my entire pregnancy and I was so grateful that he was there for me. He treated me, answered all my questions and assisted my through the toughest time in my life. My greatest Christmas gift was born, December 28th! Nancy Collins is a beautiful, happy baby and I could not have received any greater present! If you are challenged in this area of your life, Dr. Pacholyk should be your go to man.
charbonete review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
charbonete on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/19/2010, 04:53 AM
He's Got Your Back! – Aside from working miracles on my endometriosis challenges for the past four years, Andrew has helped me tremendously with my recent lower back issues. I literally hobbled into his office not so long ago after throwing out my back. The pain stretched from my lower back to my right hip; not to mention, I had major numbness from my right knee down to the achilles heel. The very next day after my session with Andrew, I woke up with minimal pain and the numbness ceased. I was able to walk without a limp and do the recommended stretches Andrew suggested to help strengthen my sacrum. Andrew is the only acupuncturist that has been able to successfully treat me consistently from head-to-toe. I'm forever grateful for his expertise.
ninikaf290 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
ninikaf290 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/31/2010, 06:33 AM
How I got pregnant with acupuncture – I would like to take this time to recommend Andrew Pacholyk to any woman who is having trouble conceiving. My husband and I have struggled having a child. I was diagnosed with unexplained infertility over two years prior. The only thing my doctor could recommend to me was IUI or IVF treatment. After reading about so many negative side effects and poor statistics on these procedures, my mind was made up after a friend in my office became pregnant and let me in on her secret weapon, Andrew! Andrew introduced me to acupuncture and over the next 8 months I underwent his painless, relaxing and very informative treatments, once or twice a week until I become pregnant. I cannot recommend him enough! A word about Andrew. He is professional, spiritual, guiding, honest, forth right, hopeful and paid attention to every detail of my pregnancy journey. He understood my frustrations, he countered my insecurities and balanced my approach in getting pregnant. I will never forget something my medical doctor said to me about acupuncture. He said that acupuncture only offers false hope. Well, I am now pregnant in my 24th week and not only was the acpuncture the most affective, Andrew's hope was the greatest gift! Run, don't walk to see Andrew when you are ready to have a child.
abs6 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
abs6 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2010, 04:07 AM
Waste of time and money – I completely agree with rabbitrun64 titled "dubious reviews" below. The dude writes his own reviews. I went to him with a certain painful condition that he told me he was an expert in. After first acupuncture session, I felt a temporary relief. The next day, pain was back as before. Encouraged by the first session, I was going to him every week, often twice a week, but didn't experience any noticeable relief any more. He gave me some herbs and showed some exercises, and encouraged me to continue seeing him for acupuncture. After a while, I realized I wasn't getting anywhere with this. I did my research, found some good books about my condition, and found a good physical therapist. With help of that therapist and special exercises that I found in the books, I began feeling much better, and I did not need any acupuncture. I felt betrayed by him. If he was an expert in that field like he said, why didn't he tell me about physical therapy? Knowing what I know now, acupuncture alone, even with those lame exercises that he showed me, would have NEVER EVER resolved my condition. He either knowingly withheld that information from me, or he just doesn't know what he is doing. And now I see he is jumping on the whole infertility wagon - just don't...
tenia222 review for Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac
tenia222 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 05:57 AM
great weight loss approach – actually tried hundreds of diet pills, plans, exercise routines, but nothing has come close to Andrew's "plan of attack". I say that because, it is really a special plan devised just for me and my body and my pitfalls. Andrew was quick to let me know that there is no magic bullet, I got that. What made his approach so special was the acupuncture along with his life plan for healthier eating and taking control of my life. It is a very emotional approach, I found as well. He got me looking at things I did not realize were sabotaging my weight and how what I chose to eat. He went over his Full Spectrum Diet with me, helped me with shopping ideas, eating out and gave me herbs to help boost my metabolism. It is now 15 weeks. I have lost 30 lbs and I am eating so different today. His support and treatments throughout this time in my life were invaluable. If you are serious about your weight and how to change your life, absolutely give Andrew a call.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.