Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Pacholyk, L.Ac

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10016

171 Madison Ave #1000, Ste 10E, New York, NY 10016

(917) 843-3623

http://www.peacefulmind.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Natural Fertility Care by expert, Andrew Pacholyk, MS. L.Ac shows you how acupuncture and herbal medicine can be key to bringing your body back into balance and a more fertile, optimum state. The magic of conception is really an amazing and precise process of proper timing and precious essence, brought together in one heightened moment! Andrew's Mission is to get you pregnant. To see the baby through its full term. Assist in inducing labor, if needed and even breeching the baby if necessary. *Andrew's approach to natural fertility' include: *An Extensive and Complete Exam *Fertility Specific Acupuncture Treatments *Herbal Medicine for your Individial Needs *Nutritional/Supplement Recommendat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Stahovic on Wellness

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:34 AM
Helped with pain
Diana M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 01:38 AM
We have Dr. Pacholyk to thank for our new baby girl, Jennifer Mishan. My husband and I are over the moon with the birth of our child. Dr. Pacholyk is a consummate professional. Very knowledgeable in his field and has a wonderful bedside manner. He even came to our house several times when I was not able to get out. He had our goals in mind. Guided us along, not only with acupuncture treatments, but with his wide knowledge of nutrition, fertility care, vitamins and herbs. Dr. Pacholyk knew how to get both of our bodies into an optimal fertility state, so that we were able to conceive on our own. I am very grateful for this.
abbey M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 03:11 AM
Infertility expert
Dr. Pacholyk has been an invaluable asset in helping me to understand this process. His knowledge of both the Western and Eastern approaches to fertility are incredible. Although, I went the IVF route with our first child, Dr. Pacholyk was key to helping me with side effects from the medications and boosting my chances with acupuncture. I am now pregnant with our second child, naturally and I owe all of this to Dr. Pacholyk. Highly recommended.Many many thanks to Dr. Pacholyk for helping me on my journey to become a mom.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Michelle S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 01:50 AM
Acupuncture Infertility Expert
I would like to highly recommend acupuncture fertility expert, Andrew Pacholyk for any woman who is trying to get pregnant, naturally. He has been my rock and inspiration. He generates hope and support on this long journey and I found myself turning to him in every aspect of my treatments. He is intuitive and knowledgable. I saw him once or twice a week for 6 months. In that time I would have acupuncture treatments, we would discuss the right supplements and he would presrcibe herbs. We would spend a lot of time just talking. He is a good listener and has great insight in to many of my emotional issues about getting pregnant. I am currently 34 week pregnant. An
...  more>>
Tilda on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 05:29 AM
I am thrilled with my new baby - thanks to Andrew Pacholyk who enabled me to conceive after 40. I had lost all hope of having a family, but with 3 months of treatment I became pregnant. During my whole term, Andrew supported me and helped me maintain excellent health. I now have a beautiful baby girl, I am so happy.
Rene C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/25/2013, 01:05 AM
After unsuccessfully trying to get pregnant for 2 years I came to Andrew by recommendation from my gynecologist. After seeing him for 6 months, I got pregnant. Baby Liam Choo was born naturally on February 26th. I am grateful to Andrew for a healthy baby with a good fortune. To my surprise, he already started trying to focus his eyes before 1 week old. Usually this happens during 1-3 months. A very good sign for a healthy baby.
Andrew helped my through my entire pregnancy. He helped with high b.p.toward the end of my pregnancy and even breeched the baby at the end of my pregnancy. We are doing well now, dealing with the usual new parent stuff.
Andrew has a full service practice and knows his
...  more>>
Kim C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/01/2012, 05:01 AM
Andrew-
I wanted to reach out to you to share photos of my babies and let you know that a friend of mine may be calling. You treated me before both of my pregnancies. Henry is now almost 28 months and our Lillian is coming up on her 1st birthday. They are the most amazing gifts of my life!!! Thanks in part to your help. I also wanted to let you know that I recommended you to a friend, who will call you. She is not looking for fertility help but has a few issues that may be helped by acupuncture. I had such a great experience with you and acupuncture that I thought it might be helpful for her to speak with you. After I told her my story, my friend also passed your name onto a friend of hers w
...  more>>
sarah t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/27/2012, 02:29 AM
Checking In – Hi Andrew,
I just wanted to check-in with you and know that....I am pregnant...with twins! I am 8 weeks along and so far, things are looking good! I honestly still cannot believe it! I am definitely nervous about the road ahead, but am very thankful that things are working again in this department and hope that they continue to do so! I know exactly what "did" it this time, and I really am confident that it had so much to do with the acupuncture and the diet and the stress reduction, etc. Thank you for all of your help! Please feel free to use me as a reference for anyone who would like to know more about working with you for fertility.
I will certainly keep in touch!
Sarah
Renata E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 00:05 AM
weight loss after baby – was impossible. I tried everything from hiring a trainer to changing how I ate. It was not until I met Andrew that everything changed. The acupuncture alone started me down the road to getting my body back. Andrew suggested we work in stages. By week four, he started me on a great herbal supplement. It has been 3 months and I have bounced back better than anticipated. The transition was slow but gradual. I never felt like I was starving, my energy kept increasing and better yet, my libido came back. This form of therapy I would recommend to any woman trying to come back. My hormone levels were checked last week and my gyno was rather suprised. That's when I knew I wa...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.