Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Murrell Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Legal Services|Baton Rouge, LA 70815 United States

1969 Carolyn Sue Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70815 United States

(844) 626-3739

https://andrewmurrell.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2704 Wooddale Blvd

(225) 926-1773
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

37466 White Rd

(225) 673-6159
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

106 W 7th St

(985) 536-1186
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

12345 Perkins Rd

(225) 236-3646
5.0
(151) · Legal Services

114 Laura Dr

(985) 446-3333
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

519 Florida Ave SW

(225) 664-0702
About

Personal Injury, Creditor Collections, Business and Corporate Law, Family Law, Wills and Estates, and Notary Public

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denver Blake Ballard review for Andrew Murrell Law Firm
Denver Blake Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:49 AM
Constant communication, compassion, and intelligence. Drew made sure that I knew what was going on and understood my situation. When I was frustrated, he was there to show me the bright side if things. I would recommend him 10/10 times.
Cameron Blake review for Andrew Murrell Law Firm
Cameron Blake on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 06:42 AM
Andrew is so wonderful to work with. He has that personal touch that you just can't get at huge law firms. You get to talk and work with him one on one and he's always ready to answer your call or meet with you if you have any concerns. He really takes pride in his work and truly cares about the outcome of your case as he knows it can deeply affect your life. I'm so glad to have met him and had him on our side! I highly recommend him if you want someone who actually cares and works his hardest for you! Thank you so much, Andrew!!
Megan Young review for Andrew Murrell Law Firm
Megan Young on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 08:05 AM
After searching for an attorney for years we found him. He got us exactly what we wanted. Always easy to reach him and reasonably priced. Great attorney! Great communication! Highly recommended. �
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Clayton Bloch review for Andrew Murrell Law Firm
Clayton Bloch on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2016, 13:08 PM
Mary Hagler review for Andrew Murrell Law Firm
Mary Hagler on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 07:14 AM
Congratulations! You are a prime example that if you want it bad enough, you can do it . I am proud of you and I know your parents would be beaming with pride. It's still Andy to us who go way, way back. lol
Patrice Caputo review for Andrew Murrell Law Firm
Patrice Caputo on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2015, 07:43 AM
Amazing attention to detail and gets the job done. I highly recommend!
Nicole Theresa Martucci Keane review for Andrew Murrell Law Firm
Nicole Theresa Martucci Keane on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 12:06 PM
Cherie Rarick Brumfield review for Andrew Murrell Law Firm
Cherie Rarick Brumfield on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 08:00 AM
Lauren Reynolds review for Andrew Murrell Law Firm
Lauren Reynolds on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 03:13 AM
We are very impressed with Drew's work as he helps us with our property management accounts!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.