Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew McGlone, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
42 reviews
|Family Practice|Annapolis, MD 21401

2002 Medical Pkwy #670, Ste 670, Annapolis, MD 21401

(443) 481-1150

https://www.aahs.org/find-a-provider/andrew-mcglone/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

6319 castle place

(703) 820-7520
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11 N Parke St

(410) 272-0665
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
About

Dr. Andrew McGlone, MD is a family medicine specialist in Annapolis, MD. He graduated from University Of Maryland School Of Medicine and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
42 reviews
529
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HILLARD HARRISON on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/22/2020, 20:09 PM
DR. MCGLONE HAS BEEN MY PRIMARY DOCTOR SINCE HIS ARRIVAL IN ANNAPOLIS. HE IS KIND, THOUGHTFUL, PATIENT, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. YOU COULDN'T ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE. HE MAKES YOU FEEL IMPORTANT AND TAKES AS MUCH TIME AS NECESSARY TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE COMFORTABLE DURING APPOINTMENT. HE IS ALSO PROACTIVE AND WILLING TO THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/19/2019, 10:53 AM
Dr. McGlone, is patient and kind, he will send you out for tests and if he thinks its something that he can not help you with he will refer you to a specialist quick.
Sheila England on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:40 AM
I feel very confident about having Andrew as my PC. He's the best! I can speak with him freely, and I know he is listening; NEVER condescending in his manner. When my wait time is longer than usual, I feel he is giving the person before me the extra time that person needs, which is wonderful, because I know he'll do the same for us.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nicki W. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:26 AM
Dr. McGlone always listens to and answers my concerns and really seems to know what he's doing. His staff is also very nice, and I enjoy going, as much as one can enjoy going to the doctor. The wait time is very short, and I always leave happy.
Sandra Roberts on Wellness

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 11:09 AM
When Dr McGlone was at University of MD, he was for a brief time my primary care physician and he is an excellent doctor. I have looked him up because I want to become one of his patients again. The best bedside manner of any doctor I know.
Sandra Roberts on Wellness

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 01:26 AM
When Dr McGlone was at University of MD, he was for a brief time my primary care physician and he is an excellent doctor. I have looked him up because I want to become one of his patients again. The best bedside manner of any doctor I know.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 00:55 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
O'brien on Wellness

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 01:37 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was this family doctor friendly? Yes Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? I waited longer than I wanted to, but it wasn't terrible
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/06/2013, 01:04 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Was this family doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.