Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Andrew Cherin, Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98119

111 W Harrison St #201, Ste 201, Seattle, WA 98119

(206) 850-6716

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Lindquist Law PLLC
5.0
(1) · Legal

1708 Bellevue Ave

(206) 709-7700

3 people are looking at this business

Ronald E. Thompson
5.0
(5) · Legal

4423 Point Fosdick Dr NW # 302

(253) 853-7449

4 people are looking at this business

Randy Harrison, Attorney at Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

705 S 9th St #201

(253) 732-9866

2 people are looking at this business

Margullis Luedtke & Ray
5.0
(4) · Legal

2601 N Alder St

(253) 752-2251

2 people are looking at this business

BradleyGDavis Law Office, PLLC
5.0
(3) · Legal

2001 Western Ave #205

(206) 441-4201

1 person is looking at this business

Johnson Flora
5.0
(5) · Legal

2505 2nd Ave #500

(206) 386-5566

2 people are looking at this business

About

Andrew Cherin, Attorney at Law is a Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer representing people injured in car accidents, bike accidents, and slip and falls.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracee Petersen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 03:12 AM
I've been in two major accidents, and while my first attorney was able to obtain a satisfactory settlement, I never actually met her face-to-face and want impressed by how impersonal the whole thing felt. Andrew was recommended to me by a friend, and he was so easy to talk to, checked up on me to see how I was healing and communicated with me constantly about my settlement, which I really appreciated, especially since I moved out of state two weeks after the accident. I hope to not be in any more accidents, but he will be the first person I call if it happens again!
Brenda Barkley Lunden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:07 AM
This is the first time I have had to hire an attorney. I was referred to Andrew by a trusted friend. Although Andrew's office is a considerable distance from my home, he met me at a convenient location, explained everything clearly, and helped settle my case quickly and fairly. Andrew must have some special tricks up his sleeve because he was not only able to secure a larger settlement than I could on my own, but he also got my insurance company to accept a reduced reimbursement for my PIP. If you must hire an attorney, Andrew Cherin is the one to hire!
Chris Bayne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:28 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Abdulaziz Dakhil on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:29 AM
Got in a car accident a few months ago . Never dealt with a lawyer before and was nervous about the situation. Andrew was very comforting, and walked me through the process step by step . He set and exceeded the exceptions . If you want results Andrew is the guy to talk to .
Katie Costello on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:00 AM
I have never had to have a lawyer before and was nervous about the process. After being injured in a car accident I called Andrew who was referred to me by a trusted friend. He was kind, compassionate and made everything clear and simple for me. In the end i was able to get all of the medical treatment I needed and a settlement I was happy with. Andrew's competence helped me to feel calm and confident throughout the whole process.
Kerinya West on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:20 AM
I was in an unfortunate car accident and Andrew Cherin represented me. He was great & I am absolutely please with the outcome. I highly highly recommend Andrew!!!!!
Kelly Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:41 AM
Andrew was a tremendous help in getting fair compensation for my injuries as well as going above and beyond to help in any way he could. Always responded promptly and had innovative ideas! I highly Reccomend Andrew Cherin !
Caleb Wootton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:17 AM
Andrew is awesome. If you're needing personal injury law help, Andrew's the best dude in town. He provided very clear steps for what I needed taken care of with my claim and was always courteous and truly demonstrated a stand out integrity. He made my entire car accident stress free and was with me every step of the way. Andrew negotiated a great settlement package and I plan on advocating his service to anyone needing personal injury law assistance.
Jenny Little on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.