Logo White
Watch Demo

Andres Bustillo Lopez

Own this business?
4.5
514 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33143

6705 S Red Rd #602, Miami, FL 33143

(305) 663-3380

https://www.drbustillo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Phillip Craft
5.0
(53) · Healthcare

777 Arthur Godfrey Rd suite 301

(305) 535-3550

5 people are looking at this business

David J. Levens, M.d., Facs
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1725 N University Dr

(954) 752-1020

1 person is looking at this business

David Parker Bogue
5.0
(44) · Healthcare

660 Glades Rd STE 380

(561) 886-1000

4 people are looking at this business

Blane T Shatkin
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1604 Town Center Cir

(954) 384-9997
Renato Valencia Ocampo Jr
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9980 N Central Park Blvd #108

(561) 477-9771

2 people are looking at this business

Bernard A Shuster
4.9
(127) · Healthcare

4001 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 961-5500

18 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bustillo is sub-specialist in the field of facial plastic surgery. He is dedicated to providing the most advanced and time-proven techniques available today in facial plastic surgery. Dr. Bustillo strives to give his patients the most natural looking results with the shortest recovery time possible. He is well known for his expertise in Rhinoplasty, Revision Rhinoplasty, Facelift, Blepharoplasty and injectable fillers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
514 reviews
5420
  
48
  
32
  
25
  
152
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • 182 Reviews4.9Google
  • 74 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a month ago

06/12/2019, 01:17 AM
El Dr. bustillo te da mucha tranquilidad y mucha seguridad, se tomó todo su tiempo para atenderme y fue muy bueno
Tuve una cirugía de parpados superior con el Dr. Bustillo, en enero de este año. Me molestaba los ojos, los sentía muy pesados, además del aspecto estético. Encontré al doctor por internet en Google y tuve una consulta con él. Además, leí las opiniones de otros pacientes, todos eran positivos, además él te da mucha tranquilidad y mucha seguridad, se tomó todo su tiempo para atenderme y fue muy bueno. La recuperación fue buena, la primera semana hice lo que él me indico, los cuidados dedicados y no sentí dolor alguno. Las consultas posteriores fueron buenas, el doctor siempre mues
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

2 months ago

05/20/2019, 03:06 AM
Dr. Bustillo performed my chin implant and facelift about six weeks ago
Dr. Bustillo performed my chin implant and facelift about six weeks ago. He came highly recommended by my family practice physician. Also, his Google and RealSelf reviews were fantastic. He did a great job during my initial consultation. It was easy to tell that he's dedicated to his patients, highly experienced, and well educated. He was also really calm and well spoken. The nurses and staff were attentive, helpful, and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and always returned my calls in a timely manner. My results are exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:37 AM
Dr. Bustillo and his staff were attentive, professional, and pleasant during my followup appointments
Dr. Bustillo performed my combined eyelift, facelift, and chin augmentation procedure. We decided on a combined procedure because I had multiple issues and a single procedure wouldn't have been enough to give me the refreshed look I wanted. My results are everything I wanted and more. My face is younger and more refreshed, my eyes are open instead of being puffy and swollen, my chin is smoother and more beautiful. I'm very pleased because I look like a younger and more attractive version of myself, rather than someone who's undergone a total makeover.
I had a little discomfort in my neck for
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Vitals

2 months ago

05/07/2019, 01:29 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 months ago

05/04/2019, 10:47 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:27 AM
I really am in love with my new nose and can't say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Bustillo
I wanted to have a rhinoplasty because my septum badly deviated and my cartilage was collapsing. My ENT recommended Dr. Bustillo, so I did as much research as I could to find out about him. I was so impressed with his reviews, before-and-after photos, and resume. I made an appointment as soon as I could. It went so well. He explained how he could take cartilage from my ear and use it to reconstruct my nose. I was really impressed with his knowledge and professionalism, so I decided to have the procedure.
Everything with my procedure went as well as it possibly could have. Honestly,
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

3 months ago

04/30/2019, 11:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 months ago

04/26/2019, 09:11 AM
He's an excellent facial plastic surgeon, his staff is super helpful, and his office is fantastic
My skin was sagging down past my jaw line and it was really bothering me. My self-confidence got worse and worse every time I looked in the mirror or saw a picture of myself. I saw five plastic surgeons and chose Dr. Bustillo because he had the best qualifications and background. Also, his staff was amazing. Everything about my procedure and recovery was great. I'm three months out now and am completely healed. I've already recommended Dr. Bustillo to three friends and will continue to do so. He's an excellent facial plastic surgeon, his staff is super helpful, and his office is fantastic. I cou
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

4 months ago

03/10/2019, 02:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.