Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrei Damian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
17 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85032

3805 E Bell Rd Ste 3100, Ste 3100, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 867-8644

https://cvcheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cardiovascular Consultants, Ltd. provides the most effective, efficient and compassionate cardiovascular care through research, education and a full continuum of patient care to the satisfaction of those we serve. As the largest cardiovascular practice in Arizona with locations valley wide, a CVC office is sure to be conveniently located close to you. At CVC, our goal is to enhance quality-of-life, promote cardiovascular awareness and deliver the best patient care. By providing open, honest communication, our physicians give you the knowledge to be comfortable and in control of your healthcare. The CVC physicians and staff respect the integrity of every patient relationship and strive for co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
17 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Andrei Damian
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/18/2021, 01:17 AM
I used to have a few small heart issues I was seeing him about 4 years ago. He only cared about one aspect of what I was going through. Talked over me, dismissed me, and more. He told me to call him again if "I felt a tearing pain and not to bother him with the rest". I left his office in tears. On the next EKG, I had shown a heart attack that was not detected in his office on EKG. We are talking within months of seeing him. My mom was a cardiac ICU charge nurse. I know what good cardiology care is supposed to be, and one of them is not outright dismissing chest pains in a 40-year-old woman or telling her to ignore them. I would not send someone I disliked to this doctor. The worst cardiologist I have ever met. Now doctors come near me and my blood pressure jumps. He made me almost stop going to doctors entirely. I would give negative stars if possible.
Respond to negative reviews
R review for Andrei Damian
R on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 08:59 AM
Terrible doctor - very unprofessional - I would not recommend him.
Respond to negative reviews
CR review for Andrei Damian
CR on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 11:36 AM
Unprofessional and uncaring -- leaves the room several times while I'm speaking -- tells me to take what he prescribes and not to ask questions -- I don't think so. I would NOT recommend this doctor if you want answers and options for your healthcare.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
suzette review for Andrei Damian
suzette on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 10:59 AM
The only reason he gets 1 star is that there wasn't a choice for 0 stars. Worst cardiologist I've ever seen. Rude, unprofessional and doesn't listen. Only wants to prescribe drugs to you and walks away -- literally walks away. I would never recommend him to anyone. cs
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Andrei Damian
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:28 AM
With my first appointment with Dr. Damian, I waited over an hour because he decided to go eat lunch during our appointment time that I had scheduled weeks in advance. When I went to reschedule, the staff had let me know that this is common to wait over an hour. When I rescheduled my appointment, he took a personal phone call in the middle of our appointment as we were having a conversation and walked out of the room and had me waiting in the room for over 10 minutes. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Andrei Damian
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 11:36 AM
My first visit was scheduled for 3:00, I finally saw Dr Damian around 5:30-5:45. Apparently he'd had traffic issues getting to the office. Dr D ordered a test that I chose to have done outside the office ($427 at the office vs $75 elsewhere). Three phone calls, two voicemails and the office still has not sent the test order over to the lab I'm using. I may change practices if I have to wait hours for my next visit in 2 weeks. Compared to my last cardio group in NM, I am not impressed.
Laura M review for Andrei Damian
Laura M on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 03:20 AM
I can’t speak to Dr. Damien’s abilities as a doctor because I never got in to see him. Instead, I showed up to my 2:30 appointment to be told my appointment was cancelled because “the doctor wanted to leave early”. When I demanded to speak to a Supervisor, she clarified that, because Dr Damien’s appointments were running 2 hours behind (as the very typically do), the office had to cancel the afternoon appointments. What a terrible way to run a doctors office. Go elsewhere!
Respond to negative reviews
Suzanne review for Andrei Damian
Suzanne on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 04:06 AM
I am either Dr. Damian's first or second longest patient and have always chosen insurance to keep him above all else it may offer. Luckily that was easy to do as he takes many insurances. I was born with Tetrology of Fallot when a fix/cure wasn't known and became Dr .Damian's patient years after 2 surgeries to correct it and I find him completely trustworthy, competent, helpful, kind, compassionate, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He ranks equal to the best cardiologists in the U.S.
Judith Robertson review for Andrei Damian
Judith Robertson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 06:30 AM
While he was running late it was well worth it. He is very forthright and listened and addressed all my concerns giving me a feeling he deeply cared about my health issues. I have two more appointments scheduled and will recommend him to none with heart issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.