Logo White
Watch Demo

Andover Park Apartments

Own this business?
3.8
41 reviews
|Real Estate|Valparaiso, IN 46383

351 Andover Dr, Valparaiso, IN 46383

(219) 462-6250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Lake View Terrace
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1049 S Main St

(219) 663-7460

1 person is looking at this business

Park Jefferson Apartments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3001 E Jefferson Blvd

(574) 232-3333
Corporate Suites Network
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

555 West Madison Street

(800) 833-0331
West77 Apartments
4.7
(67) · Real Estate

77 W Huron St

(312) 280-7561

1 person is looking at this business

Family Properties
4.7
(10) · Real Estate

1209 W Balmoral Ave

(773) 989-0600

3 people are looking at this business

Del Prado Apartments
4.6
(50) · Real Estate

5307 S Hyde Park Blvd

(773) 256-3280

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
41 reviews
521
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews3.7Google
  • 8 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Selman on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 10:50 AM
I have lived here 7 years and have never had any problems with the office of maintenance. The inside of the apartments are very quiet where animals and kids are not a bother. I love living here. I enjoy my privacy. My son absolutely loves the pool 🙂
Doug Stamper on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 06:32 AM
great place to live and very friendly and helpful manament...pet friendly and very clean ..maintenance crew also does a great job..very fast if you have any problem
Bradley Ott on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 14:54 PM
I think the staff is amazing. They have been so helpful to me in my time here and they do nothing but brighten my day. They are nice people. They are caring people. And they have great hearts! Living here is a dream come true. The maintenance guys always get back to me fast and efficiently if I have problems. Brittany does such an amazing job working with me when I first moved in. She is good at her job. I would give her 10 stars!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your 5 Star Rating Bradley!! Don't forget about our Resident Referral Program! If you refer someone over here and they end up moving in, you can receive a $150 rent credit!! And best part is there's NO LIMIT! Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff.

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Brennan Cosgrove on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 10:35 AM
love living here! being so close to Roger's Lakewood park and the downtown area of valpo is nice
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Brennan. We're happy you're enjoying your time here at Andover Park Apartments. Don't forget about our Resident Referral Program! If you refer someone over here and they end up moving in, you can receive a $150 rent credit!! And best part is there's NO LIMIT!

Megan McCormack on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 08:36 AM
I wish I could put a zero star.
Respond to negative reviews
Ethan Nealy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:48 AM
Michael Grochowski-Puckett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:11 AM
Charles Phillip Isley II on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 12:04 PM
These 'guys' are great! Sincere and caring office girls! with a very good grouds keeping and maintenance staff! My wife love her apartment very fair priced monthly rent! Happy wife happy life!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.