Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson J Martin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98032

221 2nd Ave S #103, Ste 103, Kent, WA 98032

(253) 852-5155

https://www.andersonddskent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our general dentistry team believes in caring for you and your family's smiles the way we'd care for our family members: with compassion, empathy, and respect. We believe in caring for the whole person, not just their teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Andersen review for Anderson J Martin Dds
Mary Andersen on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 03:44 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Anderson for many years and he has always done excellent dental work. He is also a professor at University of Washington so he is always up to date on the latest techniques.
Mike Roelle review for Anderson J Martin Dds
Mike Roelle on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:28 AM
I’m always treated good and everyone that works there are friendly and respectful of me and when I make appointment they always make sure to get what day and time I want.
Shari M McPherson review for Anderson J Martin Dds
Shari M McPherson on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 06:15 AM
Dear Dr. Anderson thank you for your honesty and kindness. I felt like a valued person in your office. I had been praying to find a good dentist to restore what a bad dentist had taken from me. You are a person of morals and integrity. Thank you for leading me to a safe harbor. I am so fortunate to have found you. May all the good you do comeback to you, your family and office family tenfold. Regaing my bite and ability to chew food properly will bring back the quality of life I lost and that all should have. I am very grateful to you
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jeannine Osborne review for Anderson J Martin Dds
Jeannine Osborne on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 03:33 AM
I've been seeing Dr Anderson for very many years and would highly recommend him. He's very thorough and as painless as is possible. His entire staff is topnotch also! During this tough time, I was very impressed with all the care and precautions that were taken to assure a clean safe visit.
Sharon Thompson review for Anderson J Martin Dds
Sharon Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 17:12 PM
I’ve been with Dr. Anderson & his team for years and feel like I’m in good hands. They’ve always given me good advice & care I can depend on.
Dan Fenton review for Anderson J Martin Dds
Dan Fenton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 11:05 AM
I don’t think there’s any better dentist around very professional good old guy
Jim Krager review for Anderson J Martin Dds
Jim Krager on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 06:28 AM
Dr Anderson experiences he cares about his clients .Office staff greet you with a smile.His medical staff is well experience in taking care of you.
John C Ray review for Anderson J Martin Dds
John C Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 12:47 PM
Dr Anderson is a honest dentist and willing to work with you through the pains of your teeth. Went in for a cleaning ck up and other problems were found.� Great people to work with.
Bethany Palmer review for Anderson J Martin Dds
Bethany Palmer on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 14:18 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.