Logo White
Watch Demo

Anderson General Dentistry Associates Pc

Own this business?
5.0
191 reviews
|Dental|Anderson, SC 29621

2000 E Greenville St # 3200, Ste 3200, Anderson, SC 29621

(864) 642-2795

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

6 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

5 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

4 people are looking at this business

Greenwood Family Dentistry
5.0
(208) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979

3 people are looking at this business

About

Anderson General Dentistry provides gentle dental care services throughout the Anderson, SC area. Dr. Steven Hammes, D.M.D and Dr. Robert Herring, D.M.D are good family dentists, who offer quality care. From preventative care to cosmetic dentistry, we can assist you with all of your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
191 reviews
5188
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 189 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 01:59 AM
EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY!!
Albert C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2018, 10:42 AM
In and out in no time. Got there early and they took me back early. Very friendly and professional.
John T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/27/2018, 13:40 PM
Professional and friendly people
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/16/2018, 04:08 AM
I was extremely pleased with the professional care I received at Anderson General Dentistry. I had visited another dentist in Greenville and they advised me I needed to have a tooth crowned. I rarely ever have any dental issues so I chose to seek another opinion. Six months later at my dental cleaning with Anderson General Dentistry, I found that my thoughts were indeed correct and a crown was not necessary. After a small buffing of my tooth everything was as good as new! It is wonderful to know there are still caring and professional dentist available to help!
Earl G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:17 AM
Both myself and my wife Jane went to Anderson General Dentistry for our first visit on May 10. We were VERY pleased ewith the treatment from the entire staff. That includes reception, hygenist and both Doctors. We are quite happy to have them for our dental needs and would recommend them highly for anyone needing dental care.
Mary Catherine M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:01 AM
As always, very happy with the service. Thanks so much
Thomas O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 08:28 AM
It was my first visit to this office and I was very impressed! The staff there are extremely helpful and courteous and Dr. Herring was great! My hygienist, Amanda, gave me the best cleaning I've ever had! I will recommend this practice to everyone I know!
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:27 AM
I have been a patient at Anderson General Dentistry for 2 years now. I can honestly say, the best experience ever. From the time I walk into the office, until I leave, I am always treated with care and concern.
Donna W. K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:29 AM
I never dread going to an appointment at ANDERSON GENERAL DENTISTRY . The dentists and their staff are always so pleasant and always seem to be glad to see me. They try to never keep me waiting and are very particular about my comfort while I'm there. If I have to see a dentist, I know I have made the best possible choice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.