Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2206 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

2500 Wildcat Dr, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 458-9800

https://www.andersonoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(80) · Car Dealers

2801 N Lincoln Ave

(402) 362-2886
4.6
(327) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,206 reviews
51,483
  
4221
  
398
  
252
  
1174
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JannaJay1 review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
JannaJay1 on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 13:12 PM
Wonderful customer service, good price, did not try to talk me what I said was over my limit I was firm on that though
Janelle C Anderson review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Janelle C Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 06:53 AM
great customer service Oscar was great, everyone was friendly. got a great deal on a car knew what I needed to spend and what I could afford.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Janelle! We have passed along your compliments to Oscar and his manager. We hope you're enjoying your new ride and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Jay Collier review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Jay Collier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 05:04 AM
Great service! Open and clear about all of the details of our vehicle from start to finish. Super patient with us as we looked at a lot of SUVs. My son has bought two vehicles here and now we have one from here, too. Will probably get all my vehicles here from now on. Such a pleasure doing business with you!
Business Response:

Thank you for the the recommendation Jay, we are so glad you and your son have had good experiences here. We look forward to serving your family again in the future!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
David Paul Perkins review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
David Paul Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 02:20 AM
Excellent customer service and great overall experience!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Dracy review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Dracy on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 12:18 PM
I worked with Paul and he was absolutely great and friendly. Cant wait to work him again!
Belinda Polivka review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Belinda Polivka on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 09:56 AM
Great experience! Jaydon Polivka did a great job answering all our questions and went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted!
Mary Kaup review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Mary Kaup on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:57 AM
Great service! Super Great Group of employees!!!
Rusty review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Rusty on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 18:40 PM
Quick and painless purchase
Monica Geng review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Monica Geng on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 12:52 PM
My 2018 Ecosport started overheating and Nick was very helpful. I was able to bring in my car the same day I called. Nick and all the staff I interacted with were very friendly. Thanks Nick!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.