Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2206 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

2500 Wildcat Dr, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 458-9800

https://www.andersonoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,206 reviews
51,483
  
4221
  
398
  
252
  
1174
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Reeder review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Joe Reeder on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 06:18 AM
Absolutely do not use the service shop or body shop. 3 separate vehicles, 3 separate problems. Misdiagnosed issues on my F-150 saying unnecessary repairs were needed. Had to take my Explorer back to the body shop 11 times because of repair issues. The service shop has failed to complete promised warranty repairs, and tried to charge for warranty repairs. They struggle to diagnose and repair issues with that vehicle and further "forget" to address items work orders. My Fusion needed a recall repair and they didn't bother to call me when it was complete. They noted their system that they did call, but never did. Their manager thought it was an automated system error, but the system sent the appointment reminder and the "let me know how it went" notice from a random VP. I also didn't hear back from that VP when I left him a message to talk about the problems. I will continue to buy Fords, but 2 of them have been purchased at other Ford dealers because of how Anderson has treated my Ford family..... Update..... The VP "Kurt" did call me back after the initial posting of this review. During the conversation he interrupted me several times and could not remember I asked him to call me "Joe". After suggesting that I use a different dealership for my needs because they obviously could not make the situation right, he also suggested I exaggerated my review. A typo was noted that I wrote I left "messages" when I meant "a message". "Kurt" then suggested that I had exaggerated my review. Not only has Anderson now demonstrated horrible service at both the body and service shops at the south store, they even had a VP call me to tell me I am a liar and that I should use a different dealer but they suspect that dealer will have the same issue. I am so lucky to have received a call from a Vice President just to be insulted! I still have a contract for no cost maintenance until January 2021 on my Explorer and they told me to go to a different dealer. I think a refund for the maintenance contract is worth discussing. Mike Anderson himself on my doorstep to apologize to my wife, daughter, and myself for putting forth such terrible service to customers would be nice but highly unlikely.
Business Response:

Joe it was never our intention to offend you. My goal was to resolve any unsettled issue. I am looking into the maintenance program you speak of.

Bethany Seegers review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Bethany Seegers on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 05:15 AM
I always have a good experience at Anderson Ford. My husband and I take our vehicles there for service and oils changes. Everyone there is very friendly. They are great with their communication and their notification texts are very convenient. Thank you Anderson Ford!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bethany, for you and your husbands business and thank you for giving just this recommendation.

Cindy Hamell review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Cindy Hamell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 01:14 AM
The sales team were all very friendly and knowledgeable. Our salesman Wayne helped us purchase the very car we wanted at a great price.It was a pleasure doing business at Anderson Ford Lincoln. We love our Escape 😊
Business Response:

Thank you, Cindy, for your business and for taking the time to give us this recommendation. Have fun in your new Escape.

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Reginald review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Reginald on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 09:00 AM
The vehicle was rusted out it died a couple times during a test drive. I offered cash for the vehicle but was refused
Business Response:

Thank you, StarCity Painter for your feedback. I am not sure which vehicle you are talking about. Sound like the vehicle has some issues. Can you call Curtis at 4024589800? Maybe we can work something out. However the vehicle will be sold AS IS. Thank you

Wendy Tibbetts review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Wendy Tibbetts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:15 AM
we had great customer service we were able to get things done pretty quick got my car and it was fun
Business Response:

Wendy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Anderson Ford Lincoln. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Hannah Jones review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Hannah Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 02:31 AM
I worked with Joe Ruedy to buy my vehicle on June 25th and I have to say it was a seemless experience. Not only was he transparent and honest, I felt like the entire transaction was about me being comfortable. He had great attention to detail and a lot of institutional knowledge that helped ensure I was getting the best deal for me and my family. I was also impressed with how friendly all the staff were and the cleanliness of the facility Located in North Lincoln. During a pandemic, the last thing I want to worry about is contracting virus while purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Anderson Ford!! 😀
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Hannah! We are so glad you had a great car buying experience and we've already passed you compliments along to Joe and his manager. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Vicki McCown Depenbusch review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Vicki McCown Depenbusch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:48 AM
Oscar did a great job explaining all the finance options and make our purchase worthwhile. I love my Ford Escape!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Vicki, we are so glad you love your new Escape! We have already passed your compliments along to Oscar and his manager. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Keith Niemann review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Keith Niemann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:33 AM
Our sales associate, Damon, was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the F150 purchase painless. Thanks a bunch.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Keith. We will pass along your compliments to both Damon and his managers! Enjoy your new truck and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Allison Bowman review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Allison Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 06:44 AM
Prestige customer service is what you’ll find at Anderson Ford in Lincoln!! Our experience buying a pre-owned certified Ford Edge was a great experience because of the terrific salesman we had - Wayne provided top-notch service without ever pressuring us to buy!! I highly recommend Anderson Ford if you’re looking for a new/used vehicle!!
Business Response:

Allison Bowman, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thank you so much for the feedback.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.