Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2206 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

2500 Wildcat Dr, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 458-9800

https://www.andersonoflincoln.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,206 reviews
51,483
  
4221
  
398
  
252
  
1174
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaqob Champion review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Jaqob Champion on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 08:45 AM
Just Purchased my 2020 Ford Fusion from here, and had a great experience! Michael Jordan was very helpful and kept me in the loop at all times. Thankful to find a dealer that was willing to go out of the way to make buying a car easy!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Jaqob! We have passed along your compliments to both Michael and our GM. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Michelle Mae review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Michelle Mae on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 03:38 AM
Joe helped to finalize my spontaneous decision on purchasing a Mustang. He was very thural and nice to work with. Purchasing was very easy!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Michelle! We have passed your compliments along to Joe and our GM. Enjoy your Mustang and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

John Louman review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
John Louman on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 05:19 AM
We were traveling from vacation in Wyoming and broke down Saturday night when we stopped for the night in Lincoln. Got a hold of the service dept. first thing Monday morning and we are on our way home to North Carolina the same evening. Big thanks to Garret ant the mechanics for getting us back on the road quickly.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation John! We are so glad we were able to help you and get you on your way. Please have a safe trip NC and we look forward to seeing you again in the future (hopefully not for a breakdown :))

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
David Mercer review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
David Mercer on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 04:33 AM
I had an idea what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. I had several conversations with Joe Ruedy about my goals and I walked away with an amazing truck at an amazing price! Thank you Joe for all of your help!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation David! We have passed along your compliments to both Joe and our GM. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to serving you again in the future, have a great week!

Hannah Manley review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Hannah Manley on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 11:26 AM
This was my first experience at Anderson Ford and it was awesome! My salesman, Joe, was great in getting things set up for me so I could look at the car, didn't push me to buy anything but helped me find the car I wanted, and was patient waiting for me. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend working with them. Thank you, Anderson Ford!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Hannah! We hope you love your new ride, we have passed along your compliments to both Joe and our GM. Please let us know if you need anything, we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Rodney Riche review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Rodney Riche on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 08:07 AM
I thought the communication about the repairs were the best part of the experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Rodney, we are so glad you had a great experience with our service team. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a great Thursday!

John Schmohr review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
John Schmohr on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:05 AM
Joe Ruedy sold me a 2018 F150 very pleasant to deal with. I would look him up if looking for a new ride
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation John! We have passed along your compliments to both Joe and our GM. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Joe Reeder review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Joe Reeder on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 04:08 AM
Have had a few struggles in the past with the shop, but had the opportunity to have a face to face discussion with both Mike Anderson and Kurt Perkins this afternoon. I was thoroughly impressed by the way both men maintained eye contact and interacted in the conversation. I truly feel they cared and wanted to help me receive the excellent service other people have bragged about. A wonderful interactive conversation that did not include excuses in any form. I was considering leaving Ford as a brand (I have 3 in my household) but I have been reaffirmed in my faith toward the Anderson Auto Group. The reason I moved back to Nebraska when I got out of the Navy was people like these men. They earned my respect today. If you have had struggles in the past, give them some patience and discuss the issue. They are willing to hear you and work thru it.
Sundance NB review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Sundance NB on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:38 AM
My 18 year old daughter brought her expedition to be fixed.She was charged $135 to just look at it and then another $195 to fix a wire. The expedition still wouldn't start and she was told they had no idea what was wrong after spending $330. We had to have a tow truck take it to another mechanic (where it now has been fixed and running well) but during the time it was at Anderson's, mice got inside and destroyed the interior. Disgusting that you take $330 from a teenager, you didn't even fix the problem, and we incurred more issues with the vehicle from it just being parked at your facility. Will never return for any business and I am appalled that my daughter was taken advantage of and then sent away when they didn't fix it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.