Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2206 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

2500 Wildcat Dr, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 458-9800

https://www.andersonoflincoln.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372
About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,206 reviews
51,483
  
4221
  
398
  
252
  
1174
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Milton review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Milton on Cargurus

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 06:34 AM
Good
Stuart review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Stuart on Cargurus

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 01:57 AM
Nick was very helpful
Chloe review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Chloe on Cargurus

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 12:40 PM
Great experience- bought a car from them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business, Chloe!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Darrel review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Darrel on Cargurus

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 21:10 PM
Dealer did email back promptly BUT never did give me their best price. Of course, they wanted me to come in and discuss the vehicle with them as they stated that the safety items had been addressed, there were some cosmetic issues, and the car was being sold as is. Yeah, I figured all of that out, but never got a straight forward answer on their best price. If best price was what was posted, why couldn't they just say that so I didn't waste anymore of my time trying to deal with them. I ended up going to another dealer for a different Mazda with fewer miles, two years newer, and a dealer that was willing to negotiate for a fair price based on condition of the vehicle instead of what a book says. It's a good starting point but the vehicle condition commands the price.
Paul review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Paul on Cargurus

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 07:09 AM
Responded very quickly by email and phone. Very courteous and had all the info I needed.
Christine review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Christine on Cargurus

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 17:25 PM
I have never had a better experience getting a car. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and most of all, not pushy. I highly recommend anyone to go to them with your car needs.
Paul review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Paul on Cargurus

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 08:01 AM
Nathaniel was outstanding.
Michael Legler review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Michael Legler on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 19:24 PM
WARNING: Anderson ford will make unauthorized charges to your credit card.
Respond to negative reviews
Frederick review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Frederick on Cargurus

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 16:00 PM
Positive response.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.