Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2206 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

2500 Wildcat Dr, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 458-9800

https://www.andersonoflincoln.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,206 reviews
51,483
  
4221
  
398
  
252
  
1174
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry Emken review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Harry Emken on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 01:45 AM
The service was excellent.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Harry! We are glad you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Karen Ellicott review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Karen Ellicott on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 02:01 AM
I'm not sure why, that during a pandemic,with a mask mandate in place for indoors, that two of the three people behind the counter were not wearing masks. Also, this is the first business that I have been to that didn't have plexiglass dividers between staff and customers. They also didn't have socially distant seating in the waiting area. I stood outside for the hour and a half it took for my oil change. I felt bad for the one masked employee who had to stand next to the maskless person all day.
Business Response:

Karen we appreciate your business. We practice social distancing and wear masks with customers who wear masks. Not quite sure of the experience you speak of. Your more than welcome to call Kurt Perkins our General Manager at 402-323-4093

Michael Keith Jr. review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Michael Keith Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 02:08 AM
Poor customer service everybody was rude that I don’t Liz did not want to help with anything I highly recommend finding a different Dealership if possible very unprofessional staff
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Harry Probert review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Harry Probert on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 02:11 AM
Fast and friendly. Courteous
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Harry. We are glad you had a great experience with our team and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Patti Anderson review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Patti Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 01:06 AM
Damon Bazer was awesome to work with. He made me feel comfortable while trying to figure out all the gadgets on my car, followed through on everything he said he would do, and was very knowledgeable about the car. We didn’t get passed around to a lot of different people. We weren’t pestered and pressured to buy, and we got a great deal!!
ToddandSusan Push review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
ToddandSusan Push on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 01:03 AM
Friendliness, no pressure, did not have to deal with numerous people. Bob Menicucci was very friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Todd and Susan! We are glad you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Lisa Pfeil review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Lisa Pfeil on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 01:31 AM
Very courteous and quick.
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa, we are glad you had a great experience with our team. Have a wonderful week and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Dave Fritz review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Dave Fritz on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 11:42 AM
Great Service! Fast turn around!
Susan Welsh review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Susan Welsh on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 22:18 PM
I was told a price of $49.99 for oil change & tire rotation for my Escape when I scheduled my appt. I told the clerk it would take 6 pints of oil. I got my bill & it was $60.05. I told cashier it’s wrong & went back to manager of service. I’m told we charged for the extra quart of oil & shop expense. I said I wasn’t told I’d be charged anything extra but &49.99. What shop expense? Charged to get rid of old oil! What never told of these extra expenses! Nothing was done & I unhappily paid it. Doubt I’ll use them again!!
Business Response:

Susan I will try reaching out to you. I want to resolve this if at all possible. We truly appreciate your business and want to continue to serve you. Please feel free to reach out to me Kurt Perkins General Manager at 402-323-4093

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.