Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2206 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

2500 Wildcat Dr, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 458-9800

https://www.andersonoflincoln.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,206 reviews
51,483
  
4221
  
398
  
252
  
1174
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Anderson review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Ed Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 15:14 PM
Prompt courteous customer service. Highly satisfied!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Ed. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Guru998KQY review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Guru998KQY on Cargurus

a year ago

10/22/2020, 02:59 AM
They where very fast on responding
Julia Kappenman review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Julia Kappenman on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 15:38 PM
Jeff Nelson was our salesman he did a great job helping us find just what we were looking for!
Business Response:

We are so glad you had a good experience with Jeff! We love the color and we hope you love your new ride 🥰

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kathy review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Kathy on Cargurus

a year ago

10/21/2020, 04:30 AM
Thanks to their salesman Jaydon, I had a wonderful experience in purchasing our truck. He is awesome!!
Laurie Walker White review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Laurie Walker White on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 01:23 AM
Had warranty service scheduled and premium detail at same time. Car 🚗 looks great. And like the pick up delivery service. Staff are Wonderful?
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Laurie! We are so glad you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Richard F. Clough review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Richard F. Clough on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 16:43 PM
excellent customer care all around
Business Response:

Richard so glad you posted your review. Happy your experience was excellent! Thank you.

Vernon review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Vernon on Cargurus

a year ago

10/04/2020, 14:30 PM
Very good people
Kevin Huxhold review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Kevin Huxhold on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 01:20 AM
Great service, great to work with, deal with, couldn’t have a better experience. Great people, follow through, let me know what was going on with my vehicle, told me what the price is going to be and broke it down, absolutely perfect experience.
Nick Amen review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Nick Amen on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 01:54 AM
Service was way too expensive. Had Ford F-150 with no heat and engine fan kept running. For testing and a water pump replacement cost me $680. I could of had that done for under $500 at other places. I did not have the chance to with this but will next time.
Business Response:

Nick we appreciate your business and we our concerned about your experience. We would love to discuss this more with you. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager Kurt Perkins at 402-323-4093.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.