Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2206 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68521

2500 Wildcat Dr, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 458-9800

https://www.andersonoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,206 reviews
51,483
  
4221
  
398
  
252
  
1174
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patsy Woodside review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Patsy Woodside on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 02:01 AM
The staff is friendly and there were management checks to make sure all was going fine. I am a repeat customer and had always known I would return for a new car. I had a good afternoon with my sales agent.
Sherrill Siefken review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Sherrill Siefken on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 01:03 AM
Yes,the salesman Wayne was so great at explaining ever detail,showing all pro,s and con,s. Brought a vehicle out to us. And after a purchase delivered our new Ford pickup to us at home. During these crazy times ,we were treated so professional. In the past both locations have always gave us this kind of service. So I highly recommend them.
Tom Teckmeyer review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Tom Teckmeyer on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 02:38 AM
Thorough, honest, professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommendation Tom! We look forward to serving you again!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mark Weinrich review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Mark Weinrich on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 00:22 AM
Dropped vehicle late in the day not expecting it to get done. Just a LOF but they finished and got it back same day. Thanks to Gary and Hans.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommendation Mark! We are glad we were able to help you and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Bobby Bitsoie review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Bobby Bitsoie on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 11:54 AM
🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🌮🌮🌮🌮🌮🌮🥐🥐🥐🥐🥐🫒🥐🥐🥨🥨🥨🍔🌭🍔🍱🍱🍱🍝🍝🫔🫔🥞🍖🥞
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Randy Bates review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Randy Bates on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 19:00 PM
We have purchased two Ford vehicles from Anderson this year. Our buying experience was outstanding.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Randy! Thank you for trusting us with two purchases this year, we look forward to serving you again in the future, enjoy your new rides!

Richard Sherman review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Richard Sherman on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 16:58 PM
They have real good service
Business Response:

Thank you Richard, we look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a great weekend!

Mustang Gregg review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Mustang Gregg on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 11:59 AM
I went in for an oil and filter change which was accomplished. A car wash would have been nice.
Rick Buis review for Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Lincoln
Rick Buis on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 13:31 PM
Close to our house. Honest
Business Response:

Thank you, Rick, for your recommendation.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.