Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
395 reviews
|General Dentistry|Columbus, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir suite b, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(157) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
5.0
(998) · Cosmetic Dentists

353 West Olentangy Street, Powell, OH, 43065

(614) 477-0535
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
395 reviews
5391
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JOHN K. review for Anderson Family Dental
JOHN K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:35 AM
We enjoy the trust and kindness that we receive each time we visit. Wonderful smiles, kind words, and great service. They are a bless to know.
Scott Axel review for Anderson Family Dental
Scott Axel on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 02:38 AM
JERRI L. review for Anderson Family Dental
JERRI L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 02:35 AM
Dr. Todd and her staff are always great! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
KEVIN B. review for Anderson Family Dental
KEVIN B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 10:15 AM
Going to the dentist doesn't have to be bad! I've enjoyed going to Dr. Todd's office for over 10 years now! She is a no nonsense dentist that does only what's needed and makes you feel right at home.
SHIRLEY B. review for Anderson Family Dental
SHIRLEY B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 10:00 AM
I really like the new procedure for cleaning my teeth. Emily was very professional and a very warm person. I feel like family when I am there. Dr. Todd is wonderful and she is a perfect example of her father.
MARIBETH B. review for Anderson Family Dental
MARIBETH B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 11:09 AM
Anderson family dental is great! Very nice staff and Dr Todd is great! Highly recommend.
C ALICE B. review for Anderson Family Dental
C ALICE B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 02:14 AM
Sparkling Teeth and a new friend! Thank you Kelly for taking care of me and my teeth! After 15+ years of Sally cleaning my teeth - you made the adjustment to a new care giver smooth and comfortable. I look forward to seeing you for many more years.
JOHN A. review for Anderson Family Dental
JOHN A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 09:38 AM
Dr. Todd was able to schedule my unplanned dental need in a timely manner. The office visit went well.
THOMAS B. review for Anderson Family Dental
THOMAS B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 07:00 AM
Staff and Dr Todd combine personal and professional perfectly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.