Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
395 reviews
|General Dentistry|Columbus, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir suite b, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(157) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
5.0
(998) · Cosmetic Dentists

353 West Olentangy Street, Powell, OH, 43065

(614) 477-0535
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
395 reviews
5391
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Anderson Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 07:35 AM
Our toddler's first appointment at the dentist could not have gone better and we have everyone at Anderson Family Dental to thank!! They were fun, patient, and caring. They took the time to explain everything that they were doing and made sure our daughter was comfortable. Thank you so very much for getting our daughter started off on the right foot!
AMANDA M. review for Anderson Family Dental
AMANDA M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 23:08 PM
I had a new ( to me) hygienist today. She did a thorough and meticulous cleaning; she was also very friendly and personable. Today, I saw Dr. Anderson, who was as kind and knowledgeable as ever. I frequently see Dr. Todd who is amazing and frequently goes above and beyond. Everyone who works up front is welcoming and efficient.
Anonymous review for Anderson Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 07:19 AM
Courtney usually cleans my teeth but this time I had Lori and she was absolutely amazing as well! I'm so happy that Anderson Family Dental takes care of my teeth. They are just really friendly and fantastic at what they do =)
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
DAVID M. review for Anderson Family Dental
DAVID M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:44 AM
The office staff was most accommodating and efficient. The care givers (Courtney and Dr. Todd) were very thorough and detailed. I'm a new patient and between the two, everything was explained to my satisfaction. I'm so happy I made the move from my previous practitioner.
KIMBERLY B. review for Anderson Family Dental
KIMBERLY B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 09:22 AM
It was a great appointment today!
NANCY M. review for Anderson Family Dental
NANCY M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 05:54 AM
I know many people have an aversion to going to a dentist. My experience has always been a comfortable and friendly appointment. I have been a client of Anderson Family Dental for close to 40-50 years and I continue to put my trust in the dentists and staff.
IRENE M. review for Anderson Family Dental
IRENE M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 06:53 AM
Joy Todd is the Best dentist in the world; full of compassion & knowledge for her patients. I would not go to any other dentist in the universe. She also gives the greatest hugs! Thank you,Lord ,for Dr Todd & her staff!
NANCY O. review for Anderson Family Dental
NANCY O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:56 AM
It is always a pleasure to come to your office. Everyone is so friendly ; I appreciate the promptness, too. Lori is a wonderful and personable hygentist. Thank you! Five Star Rating !!!!!!!!!
DORIS B. review for Anderson Family Dental
DORIS B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 03:22 AM
I had an excellent visit to the dentist. Courtney was very knowledgeable about how to help me take better care of my teeth. Dr Anderson gave me a good report so I am very pleased with my experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.