Logo White
Watch Demo

Anderson Dental Group

Own this business?
4.6
66 reviews
|Dental|Salisbury, NC 28146

1819 E Innes St Ste 2, #2, Salisbury, NC 28146

(704) 636-3611

https://www.andersondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 2000 Drs Jimmie & Luanne have been creating life changing smiles at Anderson Dental Group. Both UNC Chapel Hill doctors are passionate and compassionate about the quality of dentistry they create. Patients are treated without judgement. The entire team works together like a family with joy to educate and treat each patient's personal needs. Word of mouth is our best source of advertisement. Stop by our office or check out our website anytime.Discover the difference and find out why so many patients refer their friends and families to Anderson Dental Group. Sense of humor? We got it!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
66 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.1Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecil F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/02/2020, 02:26 AM
My family have been patients for many years. I’m grateful that my children never had the fear of going to the dentist as I learned as a child. Drs Luanne and Jimmie are kind, thorough and true masters of their craft. Between the six of us, we have had most of the dental procedures (!) and I can honestly say the experience is second to none. We are lucky to have this level of dentistry, with all the advancements and constant continued training available in Salisbury.
Erwin H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 10:29 AM
Good People. Exceptional Work. Love the results.
Chloe Musselwhite on Facebook

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 14:05 PM
Best place to get your teeth taken care of. I have been going since I was 12. I used to be scared of the dentist office. Jimmy and Luann are the best dentists Rowan County has and you can't ever go wrong going to the Anderson's. The whole team is amazing and will take great care of you and your teeth.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Luanne A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/29/2020, 06:16 AM
This Team is PREPARED!
Kenneth L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 09:12 AM
This organization was trying too hard to be one big frat-fun pack. Not kindness or correct advice shown or given. At the surgical dental practice the following week was seen as I truly was. A patient in dire need of treat-ment and sound advice. This Dr. showed respect, kindness and the atmosphere of the clinic was professional and not intimidating...none of which applies to Anderson Dental Group. Take me off the "Holiday" list and thank-you for giving me the chance to express my encounter.
Colleen B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 06:15 AM
husband and wife dentist and their entire staff been with them for years not months like most doctor offices. They went out of there way to help me out when I had a major dental need an my insurance was over the maximum for the year so everything was out off pocket! I couldn't have afforded it an any other dentist
Business Response:

Thankyou Colleen! You have ALWAYS been such a pleasure to have here. People like you make our work so wonderful to do and a pleasure to have you in our office

Phyllis Scruggs Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:46 AM
I'm writing this for my friend Tracy Day since she does not have Facebook. I first want to start out by saying what a great dental group this is. This has been the best dentist that I have ever been to. She is the most caring kind dentist I ever had. In a matter of 10 days for my sons wedding she literally fixed my teeth and made me feel so much better about myself. She did excellent work. The staff treat you like family. Make you feel comfortable and cared about. Also a big thank you to my sister's Trisha and Tianna who pointed me in the right direction. A hugh thank you to Dr LuAnn, Anita and all the staff. With love and gratitude. Tracy
Shane Earnhardt on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 15:23 PM
The staff at Anderson Dental always makes our appointments fun! Our family has been going here for years. Best treasure box for the little ones.
Faye Karnes Darby on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 11:49 AM
Dr. Jimmie is a very kind and gentle dentist....I am grateful that he is my dentist and highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.