Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
151 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lee, NJ 07024

1640 Anderson Ave, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

(201) 461-5400

https://www.andersondental.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

260 E Main St

(631) 361-3577

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

308 E Main St

(908) 218-0040
5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

1235 Richmond Rd

(718) 351-2323
5.0
(60) · Cosmetic Dentists

144 Paris Ave

(201) 768-0466

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Dental

187 N Harrison St

(609) 924-7910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Dental

270 Nassau Blvd

(516) 872-8780

1 person is looking at this business

About

Led by Fort Lee cosmetic dentist Dennis Walker, Anderson Dental offers teeth whitening, dental implants, dentures, periodontics, and more. At Anderson Dental, your satisfaction and well-being are our top priorities. We offer a wide range of cosmetic dentistry procedures to our patients because we believe dental services should be tailored to each person who enters our office. Dental implants Dentures Invisalign Porcelain veneers Teeth whitening Dental bridges Dental bonding Periodontics Endodontics Dental fillings Root canal therapy Oral cleanings Dental health checkups Oral cancer screening Facial rejuvenation Contact us today to schedule your consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
151 reviews
5138
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maykel Fernandez review for Anderson Dental
Maykel Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 01:18 AM
el mejor dentista dr alfonso
Stacey V. review for Anderson Dental
Stacey V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:44 AM
Dr.Joe was amazing as always! He was able to start the procedure of getting fitted for two posts from implant surgery. He was faced with a difficult task since I have TMJ. He took his time, and was able to complete most of the work within an hour. When all was said and done he completed the first task with impressions being sent to the lab. He was very understanding on having to take a break So that my jaw could relax. I was very pleased with his work. I highly recommend Dr.Joe for making a difficult task pass by quickly and completed accurately!
Lee D. review for Anderson Dental
Lee D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:22 AM
Entire office was very friendly ,and very professional. Explaining all patient options was very appreciated,Thank you.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Yvonne Selleroli review for Anderson Dental
Yvonne Selleroli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:16 AM
Anderson Dental is the best dental facility in Bergen County. Dr Walker is caring , kind and best of all is knowledgeable in all areas of best practices in dental care. I wouldn’t have anyone else take care of me. The office staff is excellent & makes you feel at home!!! The best care possible !!!!!
Basty R. review for Anderson Dental
Basty R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 11:41 AM
Dr. Mauriello is amazing. In addition to his great performance and care he has a really good down to earth personality. He is so easy to talk to and relate to. Overall, he does a great job at explaining the procedures that one may need to get done, makes them feel comfortable, and is incredibly patient and understanding. The results of his work are just as good. I am so glad to have found him.
Alexander K. review for Anderson Dental
Alexander K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 09:22 AM
Had a toothache and they did everything quick and easy.
Jay D. review for Anderson Dental
Jay D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:46 AM
Jeanie and I both had a very nice appointment visit. The dental hygienist is very professional and though and Anna is terrific.
Jonathan C. review for Anderson Dental
Jonathan C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:26 AM
They are real friendly and professional
Peter C. review for Anderson Dental
Peter C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:50 AM
Excellent
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.