Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Air Mechanical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Burgers|Las Vegas, NV 89101

125 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 384-8417

https://andersonac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

8370 W Cheyenne Ave # 105

(702) 645-6869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pizza

5111 Boulder Hwy

(702) 454-8168
5.0
(14) · Restaurants
About

Call Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    George on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    05/20/2015, 01:04 AM
    Best Plumbing Service in Las Vegas The price at Anderson Air was reasonable, and the product has been great so far. Anderson Air came out found that is was a simple fix of a capacitor and fuse, we are up and running.My air conditioner stopped working. Called a company recomended by a friend. Was told that it was the compressor and it needed to be replaced for $3200.00
    Love Anderson Air Mechanical on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    02/10/2014, 00:42 AM
    Anderson Air is the best in Las Vegas We have been threw several different a/c company's during our 25 years living in Las Vegas, always it has been a very expensive repair. We have a friend that sugested we call Anderson Air Mechanical, we were told we needed a new unit, Anderson Air came out found that is was a simple fix of a capacitor and fuse, we are up and running. The owner then called 7 days later to make sure everything was working and if we were having any more problems. Very impressed with the personal attention this company gives, as if they are family. Thank you Tom & Shonna
    Christina Hansen Russo on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    01/22/2014, 00:17 AM
    ABSOLUTELY TOP BOX IN CUSTOMER SERVICE We needed our entire system replaced several years ago. The price at Anderson Air was reasonable, and the product has been great so far. However, about a year after installation we were experiencing some issues with the temperatures in our home, we could not determine the cause, so we contacted Anderson Air to ask for advice. The owner not only insisted on coming to our home personally, but returned several times to test our system and find out what was causing the problem; one of our settings was off and needed to be reset. The owner also called back 6 months later to check on the progress. I am so very impressed by the fact that the owner took possession of the problem and not only stepped in to correct it himself, but then followed up to be sure everything was working to our satisfaction. I will never go to any other company for my air conditioning needs; I trust Anderson Air.
    Featured content
    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Therese on Dex Knows

    9 years ago

    08/15/2012, 01:06 AM
    Exceptionally Honest My air conditioner stopped working. Called a company recomended by a friend. Was told that it was the compressor and it needed to be replaced for $3200.00. Something told me to get a second opinon. Called Anderson Air and spoke to Shana and Tom (the owner). They took the time to educate me and research possible options. I had them come up to double check the problem. Turns out it WAS NOT the compressor at all but something called the End Cap, which the other company didn't even check. My total bill was $215.00! Now that is an honest company! I cannot speak more highly of Anderson Air.
    D Misty on Dex Knows

    9 years ago

    08/01/2012, 02:00 AM
    I have cold air We had another company tell us we needed a new compressor then try to sell us a unit instead. We decided to get another opinion so our neighbor told us about Anderson Air, they found we only needed a small repair. We ended up changing our unit with Andeson Air because of the energy savings we would recieve and because of there honesty. I would recommend them to all our relations. Thank you Tom
    fish666@aol.com on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    10/17/2011, 01:54 AM
    Love Anderson Air I had a company come out because my unit didn't work..they told me I would need a new A/C unit..I felt I should get another oppinion, I called Anderson Air they came out and found it was a repair costing me as little as 175.00..good honest company..I would recomend to anyone that asked.
    travis pastrana on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    01/10/2011, 00:19 AM
    AMAZING service!!! My Grandpa was in town and he was very sick when my heater broke. I told the sweet girl that answers their phone about my situation. She made sure to get someone to my house and they fixed the very simple problem right away.
    Laraldo87 on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    12/18/2010, 00:30 AM
    Anderson saved us money Our furnace started blowing cold air. I called a contractor (who had a BBB A+ rating) who told us that the gas valve was intermittently failing to turn on. They didn't have the part and called the next day with a quote of $1200 to replace the valve. I called Anderson for a second opinion. Their technician arrived within the agreed upon time window, used a volt meter to determine that the valve was just not getting adequate voltage, found a part in his truck, installed it and charged us $330. The furnace is 20 years old and not well supported by the manufacurer. I selected Anderson from the yellow pages for their 0-complaint BBB rating. I was overjoyed with the results. I definitely will use them again.
    browneyes on Dex Knows

    11 years ago

    07/14/2010, 01:40 AM
    Thanks! Thank you Anderson Air! Your honestly and reliability is appreciated!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.