Logo White
Watch Demo

Ancient Paths Midwifery

Own this business?
4.9
79 reviews
|Wellness|Chino, CA 91710

5849 Schaefer Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 464-0974

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Enlightened Birth Services
5.0
(5) · Wellness

4879 Fountain Ave

(213) 537-7102

About

The Birth Center is a warm, inviting place to give birth and offers amenities such as full kitchen, beautiful gardens, in-room tubs, fridge, CD players and towel warmers. Personalized prenatal care integrates time for talking and a focus on preventive, holistic care. We also do our own lab work and ultrasounds and fun things like belly casting and photography. Birth packages include the CA newborn screening test and massage therapy with Licensed Massage therapist; Tanya Sissoyev, LMT. Tanya specializes in pregnancy, birth and postpartum with more than a 1000 additional training hours for the childbearing year. Birth in our beautiful center or the comfort of your own home. We specialize in wa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
79 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeni Bradbury on Facebook

11 days ago

09/13/2019, 02:53 AM
My first birth was attended by Lori and her team and I experienced such compassionate, knowledgeable care!
Jessika Hughes on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 16:13 PM
Our natural birth at APM was incredible. The support from Lori, Denise and their team throughout the whole pregnancy and birth made me feel special and cared-for. They really look after your entire well-being. We can’t wait to come back!
Christian Anne Lawson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2019, 08:12 AM
Best care and midwives ever! My births were wonderful thanks to these lovely ladies!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Bruno-Ali Aburto on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2019, 15:17 PM
I can’t recommend these midwives and enough! They are professional, compassionate,and they do their do diligence to make sure that you and your baby are healthy and safe while in their care. If you are looking to have great prenatal care and a natural birth, look no further. I had my third baby at home and it was a beautiful experience that I will always treasure.
Madeleine Merline on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 02:53 AM
Marla Neighbour on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 01:09 AM
We just had our second son at Ancient Paths. I cannot imagine going through this process throughout the pregnancy, all the way through the labor and post-care with anyone else. The staff here has become like family and their level of excellence, professionalism, and expertise was comforting throughout the entire time of both of my pregnancies. Their level of intentionality goes above and beyond, explaining things in-depth, being thorough to cover every needed area, and ensuring that the entire time was customized to mine and my baby’s specific needs, health and concerns along the way. They are really purposeful in staying absolutely current and ahead of the curve with the latest medical rese...  more>>
Kimie'nJosh Her on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 01:28 AM
I had my baby girl at the birth center over a year ago and it was the most amazing and PERFECT way to welcome her into the world. Melanie was my rock and I am beyond grateful to APM for making my dream birth come true. I wouldn’t have had it any other way! I felt absolutely comfortable, safe, and supported, and never doubted that I was in the best hands possible. It was seriously the most special and wonderful experience w/a fantastic tribe of women by my side. Thank you thank you thank you!!
Marie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:44 AM
This is not a review or recommendation, but rather a testimony and love letter. The greatest gift on earth are our children and I have had the privilege to give birth to three little humans. Pregnancy and birth are not intended to be a medical event, but a natural and empowering event in a family’s journey. Through their experience, wisdom, kindness, love, patience and fellowship, the women at Ancient Paths Midwifery helped to remove my fear of pregnancy, labor and birth. Six...Continue Reading
Anna Signore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.