Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ancient Art Massage & Bodywork

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Day Spas|Casselberry, MO 32707

515 State Road 436 Ste 1018, Ste 1018, Casselberry, MO 32707

(321) 438-3726

http://www.bodyworkermassage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2417 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 833-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

123 Broadway Blvd SE

(505) 404-6670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Wellness

103 W Meinrad St Suite #1

(231) 994-2424
5.0
(23) · Wellness

1982 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 209-0879
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1031 Wellington Way #230

(859) 338-5030
5.0
(84) · Wellness

3306 Clays Mill Rd #203

(859) 806-3668
About

At Ancient Art Massage & Bodywork, we are committed to creating an experience which reaches far beyond a massage and/or a facial....one that is all-natural and holistic by nature, treats imbalances in the physical and metaphysical bodies, and will leave your mind/body/spirit feeling relaxed, replenished, and renewed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia V Vicchiullo on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2020, 08:45 AM
Jai was amazing. Attentive and addressed any concerns ahead of the appointment. Such a release of tension my whole body feels relaxed. Highly recommend if you’re seeking relief from stress and tension.
Maya Papaya on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2020, 12:24 PM
"Help Ever, Hurt Never". I found this gem by intuition. Went to Google and saw an overwhelmingly long list of massage therapy places nearby. I went with my gut and contacted this place. The moment I entered, I felt I transported to another dimension. Loved the scent, the vibe, and the energy. The owner, Jai, warmly greeted me and led me to the massage room. All I will say is, every single problem I had before, was addressed and taken care of. I was drooling. I never drool during a massage. 🤦🏻‍♀️ His hands had the perfect pressure. I literally feel like all my pain was melted away. I left the place after drinking a ginger lemon tea feeling like walking in the clouds. I have no words to express how blissful I feel, and thankful because life connects us with wonderful people one way or another. 🙏🏻🙌🏻
Melanie Ann on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2020, 06:00 AM
I had a wonderful massage. I highly recommend Jai.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Patricia Lynn Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2020, 06:42 AM
Let me start with... Best massage I have ever received. His hands just know. It was my first time for Reiki, so I have nothing to compare it to. I was looking for a Reiki healer and a deep tissue massage for many reasons. Neither my body nor my energy was moving easily. From the moment you enter the door all you feel is peace. He took his time working harder on the worse areas and even found areas that I did not even know were tight. I fell asleep during the Usai Reiki part. I was a little lightheaded for a bit afterwards. I had to be careful when I got up, because my hip that had been hurting so bad had more movement than it had had in a long time. When you pay, if you will pay for your next session ahead of time, he will give you a nice discount on your next session.
Candice Kimiké on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 07:26 AM
This was a spur of the moment decision to go here, I pass it every day from work, and today I was in need of a good massage. I received probably THE Best massage I've ever had. Total body massage that hit all the tough spots, pressure points and spots I've only imagined (like man, I wish someone could just lift my head off my neck and squeeze my scalp....that's exactly what I got without even asking). Jai was very kind and intuitive, strong pressure but just what I needed. I lucked out by being able to walk in but if you're ready for a soothing environment and muscle relaxation then make sure to call ahead and make an appointment.
Charlotte Deehr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 14:37 PM
Fantastic service! Jai was incredible and altered the massage to what my body needed, you could tell he was truly paying attention to how the body was responding to his work. He truly has a gift and cares for his clients. The building is warm and inviting, a great space to zen out during your massage. Hands down (haha) one of the best massages I have had in years.
Erin Hefferin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 09:13 AM
Jai is just the best! If you have not had a massage by him, do.
Business Response:

Thank you, Erin. 🙏

Jimmy Grossman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:26 AM
Fantastic meditation session this eve! Thanks Jai!
Ingrid Sussman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 17:37 PM
Jai was amazing! Great energy and a beautiful place. I really recommend him. I will be back! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.