Logo White
Watch Demo

Ancient Art Massage & Bodywork

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Wellness|Casselberry, Florida 32707

515 State Road 436 Ste 1018, Ste 1018, Casselberry, Florida 32707

(321) 438-3726

http://www.bodyworkermassage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

111 E Walnut St Suite C

(573) 474-7668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

7365 Carnelian Street

(909) 996-7374

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

5234 Fairfield Shopping Centre

(757) 985-4395
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3935 Pacific Way

(360) 423-2818
5.0
(1) · Wellness

13111 S Spangler Rd

(541) 961-7803
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2107 Broadway

(650) 363-1197
About

At Ancient Art Massage & Bodywork, we are committed to creating an experience which reaches far beyond a massage and/or a facial....one that is all-natural and holistic by nature, treats imbalances in the physical and metaphysical bodies, and will leave your mind/body/spirit feeling relaxed, replenished, and renewed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Ann on Facebook

2 months ago

02/21/2020, 06:00 AM
I had a wonderful massage. I highly recommend Jai.
Patricia Lynn Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

01/17/2020, 06:42 AM
Let me start with... Best massage I have ever received. His hands just know. It was my first time for Reiki, so I have nothing to compare it to. I was looking for a Reiki healer and a deep tissue massage for many reasons. Neither my body nor my energy was moving easily. From the moment you enter the door all you feel is peace. He took his time working harder on the worse areas and even found areas that I did not even know were tight. I fell asleep during the Usai Reiki part. I was a little lightheaded for a bit afterwards. I had to be careful when I got up, because my hip that had been hurting so bad had more movement than it had had in a long time. When you pay, if you will pay for your next session ahead of time, he will give you a nice discount on your next session.
Candice Kimiké on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 07:26 AM
This was a spur of the moment decision to go here, I pass it every day from work, and today I was in need of a good massage. I received probably THE Best massage I've ever had. Total body massage that hit all the tough spots, pressure points and spots I've only imagined (like man, I wish someone could just lift my head off my neck and squeeze my scalp....that's exactly what I got without even asking). Jai was very kind and intuitive, strong pressure but just what I needed. I lucked out by being able to walk in but if you're ready for a soothing environment and muscle relaxation then make sure to call ahead and make an appointment.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Charlotte Deehr on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 14:37 PM
Fantastic service! Jai was incredible and altered the massage to what my body needed, you could tell he was truly paying attention to how the body was responding to his work. He truly has a gift and cares for his clients. The building is warm and inviting, a great space to zen out during your massage. Hands down (haha) one of the best massages I have had in years.
Erin Hefferin on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 09:13 AM
Jai is just the best! If you have not had a massage by him, do.
Business Response:

Thank you, Erin. 🙏

Jimmy Grossman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:26 AM
Fantastic meditation session this eve! Thanks Jai!
Ingrid Sussman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 17:37 PM
Jai was amazing! Great energy and a beautiful place. I really recommend him. I will be back! Thank you!
Heather Fontaine Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 05:19 AM
Where do I begin? I went in with a pulled muscle In my neck and I could barely turn my head from right to left. He spent and an enormous amount of time focusing on that muscle in my neck until he was able to work out the kink. Now I have a much greater range of motion than before. Jai is professional and sets an ambiance that makes you feel like you're in a special shrine made just for your rest and relaxation. I have been going to him for years and have recommended him to several people. He is a God sent and I'm SO glad I found him because I have been to probably over 15 masseuses in the greater Orlando area over the course of the last 10 years and he has been by far the absolute best.
Business Response:

Thank you, Heather. We deeply appreciate your kind words and look forward to treating you again soon.

Melissa Intagliato on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 11:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.