Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anchor High Marina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
191 reviews
|Marinas|Hendersonville, TN 37075

128 River Road, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 826-2628

https://www.anchorhighmarina.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(143) · Marinas

441 Sanders Ferry Rd

(615) 822-0547
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
191 reviews
5133
  
438
  
37
  
23
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
memphisPHD review for Anchor High Marina
memphisPHD on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 03:56 AM
Double check you receipts... – Had been here two times the atmopsphere was ok and it is definitly the 2nd / 3rd best marina here, however I had noticed on each occasion that I was charged innacurately on my transactions. I am very systematic unlike most people with my reciepts writing the amounts and both times I was overcharged on the items i purchased on the base price. This was a minor sum (couple of bucks) but I would reccomended steering your bow clear of this place unless you like this type of business practice.
doctor dewars review for Anchor High Marina
doctor dewars on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/29/2010, 02:35 AM
What a Surprise – Heard about this place, not easy to find but the restaurant was great cold drinks, great food and the service was perfect. The Tuna was some of the best I've ever tasted plus the appetizers were amazing. Do your self a favor and visit, you will become a regular
trey3 review for Anchor High Marina
trey3 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/01/2008, 04:48 AM
Best marina around – As a boat owner and one who docks here, I personally believe this to be the best spot on Old Hickory Lake. The people , restaurant, the service here is excellent.The friends i have here are the best. Would not consider changing to another facility.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Know what I like review for Anchor High Marina
Know what I like on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/15/2008, 01:01 AM
Great service, good food, friendly people – This is a great little waterfront dinning spot on Old Hckory Lake. The food is not fancy but you get what you pay for. If your looking for cheap drinks, good times and a boat ride this is your place.
tyler review for Anchor High Marina
tyler on Citysearch

20 years ago

06/23/2002, 03:22 AM
excellent – the best marina on old hickory. big boats and good service, great restaurnt. good place to stop when boating
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.